be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Trent Tax to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Gusto Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2018

I love working here and the efforts they've made toward making it an equitable place to work for men and women.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Virginia Innovative Therapy Associates, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2018

I took this job as a favor to the owner/manager. It was a huge mistake! Don’t waste your time! Management was so disorganized and inconsistent!

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Initially made claims of being very flexible with scheduling. After several weeks it became very apparent that there was no flexibility with scheduling.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Management was very inconsistent. Many unreasonable expectations. Poor physical environment to work in.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Entwistle & Cappucci LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2018

You're not going to have a maternity leave if you decide to get pregnant. Even though half of the people that work here are women, there is absolutely no maternity leave policy. The boss, Vincent Cappucci, makes the work place a very hostile environment at times and is not a very nice or approachable man that you would ever want to work for. He also often talks down and screams at his own assistant, a 24 year old woman that has worked here for over 2 years.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Job satisfaction is largely dependent on the department you work in. There is much variation across departments and varied management styles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    N/a

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    Pay is via short term disability or pto so your pay on maternity leave is related to how long you have worked here as well as if you choose to purchase short term disability supplemental insurance.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Student loan repayment.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Rochester Regional Health System Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2017

I can't speak to the whole company, but small departments have the ability to work with their employees and balance life needs.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My department is flexible. We all work 3 12 hour shifts and are able to make our schedule in 3 month blocks. I haven't heard/seen issues with needing to switch shifts either.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I am currently trying for my first child and want to get a handle on this leave process.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Foley & Lardner LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

Worst move I ever made. Should have stayed where I was.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    management needs improvement

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ctl Engineering, Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2016

That it's rather even more outdated when it comes to equal or compensation, based on gender, than other companies - depending on which department but it's really still overall not equal.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2016

As usual it's who you know not what you know. Although I was hired without knowing anyone, to move up you have to be "plugged" into the old boy network. Additionally, even though the company has been headed by a woman and the new CEO is woman, there are very few women in positions of executive or mid-level management.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Total Education Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

Many worse problems than ones specific to women.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

MoneyGram International Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

It seems like they are trying to improve the opportunities for women, but there are no women on the executive leadership team and I think maternity leave is only available via short term disability.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously