Weapon Agency

weaponagency.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Weapon Agency to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Southwest Idaho Treatment Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

If you are not afraid of getting hurt daily and can put yourself in harms way; then this is the job for you. Understand that these people are out to kill you, and will try and do so every chance they get. This job is not for the weak. Only strong (mentally & physically) women apply.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Make the place safer for staff. Re-institute restraint procedures that actually work. Understand that the staff, as human beings have rights too, and the clients right don't supersede our rights.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

PCORI is a very warm, friendly place to work where people support each other and treat each other kindly. People work together on projects for the most part and depending on the position, there are lot of opportunities for growth. They also frequently higher people to new positions from within.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    The place itself is not bad, but I am mismatched for the work. However, I will also say that while I am mismatched for the work which isn't PCORI's fault, I also don't feel that I get a lot of opportunities to learn new skills around the work that I do.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Getgo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2016

The rules were enforced based on whether your boss liked you

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Enforce policies equally

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Gallardo & Lamas Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Stand up for what you believe in and always have a growth mindset. Ignore the small talk, actions speak louder than words.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    motivate team to seek education

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

NYU Langone Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

Only got paid disability for maternity leave. Much lower than my salary wage

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Impinj Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

There is little to no female leadership and I did not feel I was given opportunities to advance. I would have had to wait for the old white men to retire.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Coupa Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

When I first started it was a small team with 1 woman in the department, as they grew a couple more women joined but the men far exceeded the women by dozens. It seems like women don't even tend to get interviewed in my department, and the culture has shifted big time since it started to grow so fast. I've started to see more signs of misogyny than I used to, and it probably doesn't help there are no female managers in the department. That being said, there are a lot of great people who are feminist allies, but it's mostly those who have been there the longest. There is no paid maternity leave, and I was angry when I found out that men who have babies usually take at least 2 weeks of paid time off, which is more paid time off than I got when taking maternity leave. There are also constant battles fought for the lactation room, despite HR sending out multiple notices for people to vacate the room when the mothers need it.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    1 paid / 10 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Spencer Gifts Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2015

They give you little hours and treat you as expendable.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Thompson, Siegel and Walmsley Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2015

What the example said....

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

CSG International Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

A company that is supportive of female employees and ensuring equal work rights (promotions, remuneration, career path planning, etc). Family orientated company with long tenure employees. A change in work style and business needs has made it more difficult to offer part-time work to employees but they are proactive in offering a transition period for primary carer's returning to the workforce.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously