Webbmedia Group, Llc webbmediagroup.com

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Webbmedia Group, Llc?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Webbmedia Group, Llc to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Saleshood

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/12/17, 7:15 PM

There's a general sense of respect that goes across cultures and genders. A very unique work place dynamic that's very positive.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Ibm Brasil

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/12/17, 4:02 AM

In my field you'd have a problem with kids and family if you don't have a support from someone else, even though company has 6 months of parental leave for women. In the beginning and in the end of months we work overtime, after 10 PM because we provide coverage for Mexico country (difference of 4 hours). We can work from home sometimes but flexible time is something we almost don't have (mainly because of our workload). However, if you're single and don't have kids, you have a great company to work at in matters of professional development (but maybe will also have issues with work-lige balance).

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$0-$25k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

SiteHawk

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
12/13/16, 10:49 PM

While there are some positives about wokring here for women, maternity leave and good benefits, the culture seems to be shifting more and more to not valuing a home/work life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Since I took my leave, they have added a 6 weeks paid maternity leave policy.
Yes
No
Maybe. While we do get 6 weeks paid paternity leave, the company and work environment is very unstable and I do not know what the long term forecast will be for this company.
Improve my compensation

TempDev Inc

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
11/13/16, 3:52 AM

Great opportunity to obtain experience as a PM and learn about NEXTGEN EMR system .

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
This company has a great maternity and paternity policy
Yes
Culture, Policies
Yes
Provide training opportunities and more meetings so staff can connect.

Datawiz Corporation

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
11/5/16, 10:55 PM

Government contract work. If the government continues the contract you have a job, contract changes no job.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
No
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Gartner

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8
17%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
33% would recommend
to other women
10/29/16, 1:31 PM

Not many women in senior leadership roles, sales team 90% men

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion, Hiring
Hours, Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

Forrester Research

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
57%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
71% would recommend
to other women
10/23/16, 1:21 AM

The culture here is really dependent on which department you work in. I worked in an area that was made up of mostly women so work-life balance was understood and there were never issues for any of the working mothers that I knew to leave early, or take time off/work from home when there issues related to their children.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

healthfinch, Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
10/22/16, 1:49 AM

Leadership has created a code of conduct with the intent of creating a workplace conducive to diverse backgrounds.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Entelo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
9/22/16, 7:52 PM

Very family-friendly and amenable to lots of different life situations. You can take as much time off as you need. Lots of women in leadership and opportunities for advancement.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
$10k-$20k
12 paid / unpaid
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Businessolver

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
9/14/16, 6:44 PM

If you are planning to have children soon, don't work here. They don't have a good maternity leave policy and the hours are crazy. During Annual Enrollment (the insurance busy season) 10 hour days are mandatory as are most Saturdays. This schedule runs from October - December. This time is also considered a vacation blackout season. If you have children you will deal with the same problems. Getting time off for appointments etc. can be nearly impossible.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously