Discussion Boards

Featured Discussions
  • powered by Accenture
    Consulting Industry

Join our discussion about how to manage clients and work/life balance at the same time.

Powered by Accenture

• powered by IBM
    Women in Tech

Hear from other women in tech and support each other in this forum.

Powered by IBM

Discussion Question

Any CPA's who work 100% remote?

Are there any accountants on here who work 100% remote from home? I'm a CPA with 8+ years of experience split between public accounting and private industry. I recently had my first baby and would love to transition into a new position where I can work 100% remote from my home office. This is not an option at my current employer. I've been scouring the interwebs for months now with no luck - but I know that many employers won't list a position as remote even though it would be an option for the right candidate. Anyone have a gig like this? Help a mama out!

Fairygodboss member AccountantandMom

Search our Discussion Boards

Related Discussions

I have a VP over many buildings in my company and she seems to be extremely un-knowledgeable, disorganized, and tells our Board of Directors everything is running smoothly. How do I share my concerns anonymously without rocking the boat? All of our HR team (VP, Directors, Assistants, etc) has left with the exception of one person. Our VP is also very good personal friends with her direct supervisor, the President.