ACI Worldwide www.aciworldwide.com

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about ACI Worldwide?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at ACI Worldwide to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PayPal

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8
40%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
60% would recommend
to other women
11/3/16, 3:45 PM

Benefits are very competitive, salary is good but higher for men, can be family friendly as it pertains to time off, flexible schedules, working from home but all depends on the department and VP that you have. Swings wildly from department to department

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$100k-$150k
$20k-$50k
12 paid / 8 unpaid
Managers not educated on how it works but very open to assisting. Company outsourced leave and you had to call when you went in. If it was an emergency it was very confusing
Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
Hours, Policies
Maybe. Depends on the department that you work for. Overall not al ...
Promote more women into leadership positions

Square

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
8/18/16, 5:12 PM

Women are very much present around the company, but there could be more female engineers.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Square

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
8/18/16, 12:37 PM

Lots of opportunities to get involved and to mentor, especially in engineering

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Square

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
8/18/16, 9:43 AM

Awesome place for learning and growing a career. Great culture of teaching and mentoring others.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve my compensation

PayPal

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8
40%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
60% would recommend
to other women
8/11/16, 5:23 PM

Because PayPal is a multi-national company with offices throughout the US, the culture here accepts a lot of calls without being present in the office. This is good for working moms but can be challenging when it's better to connect live. I have been able to craft a schedule that protects my dinner and bedtime routine with my children but can't say whether that extends outside of legal. I do find myself on calls with APAC at night and EMEA in the morning so find out the expectations before you sign on. For me, I just schedule them around my time with my family. So that means APAC calls at 9 pm, but uninterrupted family time from 5:30-8:30. Good dedicated breastmilk pumping rooms.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
>$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

Square

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
7/9/16, 1:35 PM

Very flexible work schedule and reasonable hours, especially compared to other places in the industry. Also has a very good culture of hiring/promoting women, at least on my team, & good parental benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve my compensation

Square

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
5/5/16, 6:48 PM

Square is an amazing innovative employer and we are growing quickly with tons of opportunities. I am excited about the future of Square.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PayPal

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8
40%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
60% would recommend
to other women
3/11/16, 11:50 PM

Just changed maternity policy to 16 weeks fully paid

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$20k-$50k
9 hours
12 paid / 0 unpaid
Not for
No
Yes

Global Payments Inc

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
2/9/16, 5:35 PM

It's very difficult for women to advance beyond Director level here. Departments that are headed by female leaders seem to exhibit this issue much less frequently. Maternity leave is short-term disability and the first week of it must be deducted from earned PTO; 7 weeks following that are paid at 100% and up to a total of 26 weeks at 60% of regular salary.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
8 hours
7 paid / 12 unpaid
Yes
No
No

Karmic Labs

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
12/16/15, 4:38 PM

I'm grateful to work with a dynamic and supportive group who are so respectful of each other they try each other's hobbies, support each other's personal endeavors, and give people the room to grow. We're a start up so I've been paid much more in my life. But there's no salary that could get me to leave the supportive environment I'm in. We're working to recruit more women to this fintech company. There are too few women in this sector. And there is a significant upside in getting involved early. If you're looking for an exciting tech company that's rapidly growing, look at Karmic Labs.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
8 hours
None taken
Yes
No
Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously