be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at actifio to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

CDK Global

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3
33%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
33% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

I was working remotely and was given the power to run my business.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$50k-$75k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
More opportunities for promotion in general.

HackerRank

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

All that matters is taking a seat at the table. If you do not take a seat, they won't invite you. It's up to you.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Avanade

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

The internal services teams at Avanade have a higher percentage of women than the rest of the organization.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay
Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Consultants have to travel up to 80%
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Cubic Corporation

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Company is large enough that your mileage may vary. My boss is good. I've seen at least one or two bad eggs though.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Headquarters is strict about face time.
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Appirio Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

The flexible work hours make it for me. I don't have to worry about appointments, lunches, or making it to afterwork events.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Civis Analytics

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

For women in STEM, our VP of Engineering is female and was a featured speaker at Grace Hopper. She sits on the executive team.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
12 weeks paid for both maternity and paternity leave. Pretty progressive. Would l like to see 14 or 16. Sure but it's a good start.
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

DataScience

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
25%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

Great team and work environment; awesome, supportive women's group; no women in leadership (yet)

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Akamai

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
40% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

Innovative culture that is aware of the imbalances that exist in the workforce AND we're doing something to improve it.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. It depends on the hiring department
Not much; it's a great place to work

DayNine Consulting, Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

DayNine is a great place to not only kick-start your career as a woman, but grow your career here. The hours are flexible and the company rolled out a new Total Rewards program that included a Baby Bonus ($4000 bonus for each addition to your family), adoption benefits (financial and time off), unlimited PTO policy, PTO Encouragement Bonus, and does a great job at creating a diverse organization that in most STEM companies, is typically male dominated. They do need to work on their women in leadership, as it is sparse compared to male counterparts.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Optum, Inc

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
67%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

I actually left Seattle because I was tired of being a smart woman with a big mouth and the boys being scared of getting their manhood trampled.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
8 paid / unpaid
This was covered by short-term disability and FMLA
Not for Evaluation and Reviews
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously