be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Applied Predictive Technologies to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Thomson Reuters Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1

81%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

87%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

Employee friendly policies and good work-life balance along with good work opprtunities

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Infogroup Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

Sexual harassment and discrimination are the norm here. Do not expect to be treated fairly. Also, they "promote" without giving extra pay. And no one gets raises, unless they get another job offer.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Telogis Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Telogis has changed a lot since I first started working here. They have introduced parental leave and women's groups. I have hope that it will continue improving to add more benefits, such as increasing parental leave to match with other tech companies in this area.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sand Cloud Towels Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

It's not a bad place to be employed at all. Since it is essentially a social media advertising job, the hours are extremely flexible and catered towards you as you get to pick what and when to post.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

GameChanger Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.4

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

GameChanger's executive team has 3 women which is huge for a small company and most of the executive team has families which makes GC a very family friendly place to work. The transparency at the company is also awesome and people are encouraged to discuss problems if they see them. By acknowledging that we are not perfect (and the industry is not perfect) I really trust that people here care about ensuring equality. As a female engineer GameChanger was one of the only companies that has ever made me feel like I was being hired for my talent (and not at all like most companies where I have felt like I was being hired because I was pretty good...for a woman and helped boost diversity).

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Wegmans Food Market Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

It's a great place to work for full timers. No benefits for part timers as it's difficult to get 30 hours per week!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sidley Austin LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

Generally women are treated fairly, but we have to compete against young single men with nothing to do but put endless hours into this job.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Nationwide Building Society Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

Excellent company to work for - have a diversity and inclusion agenda and are constantly looking at ways to improve it - one of the top companies in the UK to work for in general and that's as well as one of the top for women - know plenty of women in senior positions here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ustwo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

ustwo is a people first company. They are very supportive and nurturing of your career. They are aware that they have a diversity issue and are actively trying to change things. For instance all the directors are male, and there are not a lot of women in leadership positions, and sometimes it can feel like a boys club. But they are very aware of this and its good to see they are taking action. The work / life balance is good and everyone who works here are super warm and friendly.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / 24 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Landor Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Our CEO is a woman, and about half of global leadership are women as well. I haven't noticed any discrimination or discrepancies between the men and women in the ranks.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously