be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Asbury Automotive Group to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Newegg.com Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2018

Great place to work many women leaders. Great flexibility to come in later since some of our business is in Taiwan. Younger population with some older mixed in.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bambo Jambo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2018

it's gorgeous and he is great working.he is nice. that is all

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Rep Cap Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2018

Woman-owned, woman-run company that offers paid maternity leave. Good for self-motivated employees who take initiative and collaborate. Fully remote workforce.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tyndale House Publishers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

It is a good and moral company. The leadership truly cares about the employees. However, many of the policies are antiquated and need to reflect today's technologies and workforce.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility is available - as outlined by HR policies - but it is ultimately up to your manager to allow flexibility. Which, can be an issue, depending on your manager.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    Paid weeks are only 2/3 pay. You are only allowed 12 weeks total.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Reuter Walton Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Reuter Walton Commercial review See Recommend to Women? section regarding what is like working for this employer.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    See section 4 above

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Waste Connections Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2018

Same as previous notes - be prepared to have Thick Skin and work alone as management is not always there to help.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 12 unpaid

    You can get partial pay for the first 6 weeks on Short Tem Disability (full pay for whatever vacation is accured at time of leave) and then an additional 12 weeks "unpaid" but with pay as little as it currently is I haven't had an opportunity to save anything. I'll be forced to withdraw majority of my 401K to pay for bills for the additional 6 weeks I plan on taking off. Im taking a total of 12 weeks to be with our child and bond. Although I would love to take longer, I honestly don't feel safe about my position when I return and will try and work while on leave to make my management team understand my dedication and desire to work.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The Douglas Stewart Company, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

I didn't know you could actually like where you're working.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Live Oak Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

That this is an overall good place to work, reasonable hours, friendly environment, decent compensation, etc

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

TD Ameritrade Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

I have worked here for over ten years and was always the only woman in this male dominated office. It was fine for many years but every thing changed 3 years when we were under new management. There were many times that I could not participate in conversations. I was excluded from meetings, after work gatherings and promotions. Discussions of women in the workplace were aggressive and hostile. The environment was not a healthy environment for women or anyone viewed as weak.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Mediacorp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

Mid level women are not advancing and the top level of management seems to be heavily male dominated in recent years.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously