be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Atlanta Falcons to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

BaSys Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2018

There is a lot of diversity and respect for women. Women are mentored and promoted into leadership.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Unispace Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2018

definitely has a good old boys mentality. women are not valued as much as men-typical contractor mentality.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Gateway Mortgage Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Watch your back with the women there and listen to Elle and watch all the regional mgrs they are all male. The west coast male regional mgrs are terrible and hold you back

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    When a family member , like myself as my fiancée passed away. I was not asked by anyone if I wanted or needed a few days off. No one picked up my phone or any portion of the day to cover for me during the funeral. My phone rang off the hook during funeral and throughout the 21 gun salute to this Veteran Hero. He was honored by Pres Obama and did not give me time off. I did not accrue enough time as I had been there 6 months and was branch manager on salary and commission. That was start of my resentment towards my manager. I had previously worked with her at another employer for 3+ years and we went to Gateway Mortgage from Ditech Mortgage as a team

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Give branch managers more authority to present offers and be a part of new recruit offer for employment. I was shocked at what the upper managers offferes my newest recruit when I worked there. They were paying her way too much. She consistently over sells herself and last few employers she has fallen on her five. It was her 4 month guarantee they gave her that was more money per Month than myself. That really wasn’t the main issue. They did not ask for my input. It killed my P&L

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Helfman Dodge Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Its a good place to work, just most positions require you to be here 10 hours a day which limits your family life.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    1 paid / 5 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Liecht Weiss Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

If you want an easy job, chose any company like my friends did. You get paid well, but you will be exhausted every day.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It's just the long hours and the constant work that drove me crazy.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Hire more workers. We definitely need them, but the committee is very strict on the hiring process and the legal paperwork doesn't make it any less harsher.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Glacier Sign & Lighting Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2017

I would let them know that it was a small family owned and operated company based in a city with a small hometown feel. Anchorage, Alaska comes with unique charms and totally unique set of challenges. The company has been a fixture of this city for over thirty years and is well established.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility is a two way street.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Probably not a whole lot. I'm thankful for the years and experience I gained from my employment there. There are just some relationships that are destined to take different paths.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Envision Healthcare Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

There are more white males at the top. I can't tell why this is but it's very noticeable and not encouraging. And then the women who are at the top are white too.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It depends significantly who your supervisor is. I am lucky at this point.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Not yet but the company has no policies specific to California which is concerning. My previous boss here was not great about pregnant women and career trajectory.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

17%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

Work culture varies greatly among departments at UNC. I found an exciting comraderie with some female faculty and staff.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Be proactive in managing sexism.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

RCO Legal, P.S. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

Not a bad place to work, great dresscode, good hours

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Parksite Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

I have worked here over 3 years and most of the women who work here are in support roles. Advancement opportunities are limited and mostly "given" to males. I say given because there is not an internal job posting procedure so nobody finds out about job opportunities until they are filled.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 7 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously