be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Atmos Energy to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Booth School of Business Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Great culture. Love the organization. Great people. Mostly women work here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Emory University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Depending on your department, women and men are treated equally. There is also a great resource on campus for women - The Center for Women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 4 unpaid

    There is a paid parental leave of 3 weeks

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New Regency Productions, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

It's just not a great place to work at for men or women.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

TV Middletown Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Don't work for this man if you can in any way avoid it.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Different amount of flexibility for male and female employees.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not be verbally abusive.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Advance America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

Don't! You and your family will suffer for next to nothing in pay. They lack the ability to offer proper training and they will hold you accountable to things you not properly trained for.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    As someone else menioned, your family will have to come last, including your own health. Only priority here is how much money you manipulate people out of d make for the CEO and upper management.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They intentionally manipulated to terminate me right after 12 weeks off of disability. The day I went into labor they sent me a letter terminating me for excessive absenteeism. They would not provide reasonable accommodations so that I could actually continue working until maternity leave.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Planned Parenthood Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

89%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

This place promotes and shares women empowerment, It's really a great place to work. They do like to have a variety of cultures and backgrounds for their employees. Once you start working they will dedicate a lot of time and preparations in training you so you can prvide the best and utmost service.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    PPIL is really great in working with me with the hours that I was looking for. They give me enough Paid Time Off for me to take my yearly trips or vacations.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Lonestar Resources, Ltd. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

It is not working-mom friendly, hours are long & inflexible. Being visible & in the office at all times is expected.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

AOL Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

69%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

54%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

The benefits and flexible work/life balance is great if you can survive the layoffs and constant reorgs.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cosentini Associates Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2016

Not much

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Hill+Knowlton Strategies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

February 2015

I've been with the company for about four years and have been promoted - overall, I've been able to learn the ins and the outs of public relations and acquire a solid foundation of PR skills and perspective. However, there are some issues with the way things are handled internally. Following a poorly executed merger in 2011, the company has struggled to keep up morale among the staff which has led to other problems within the company culture. News workplace initiatives have been established in recent months with a goal to improve the morale and inspire current staff. These efforts have been appreciated, though the long term impact is yet to be seen.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously