be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Autism Speaks to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Friedman Williams Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

They will manipulate you. Most girls are seen in the bathroom crying.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Very flexible on hours, but they don't care about you as a person in the slightest.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Extensis Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Do this for now and look for something better. unless you're applying for a senior role

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Depends on your role. If you are in a disposable role (hra/payroll) inflexible unless your manager is cool and very flexible for people closer to the top.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Oly Studio Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2017

It wasn't so much a discrimination towards women as it was a discrimination against all of the workers. They try to get away with providing as little pay as possible and overloading you with work.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Daxko Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

They are a family-oriented company and respect women. Lots of women in leadership roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Navigant Consulting Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

20%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

The culture varies by city and practice. I work in the energy industry, and it is dominated by white men (within Navigant as well as clients), though it is changing. It is encouraging that we have a female CEO and other female leaders, though they are far removed from the day to day culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    You have to be at the company full time for 3 years to get the full maternity leave. Paternity leave is less.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Nationwide Children's Hospital Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

Your day to day schedule of what sessions you work is

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    I got 6 weeks paid and had to take all of my vacation and sick time for the rest, with some unpaid days as I had not accrued enough days to cover the whole 12 weeks.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Social Impact Studios Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

They still do not have a policy for foster parents leave, even though I have worked there for more than a year. On the plus side, it is a woman-owned business and you are really mentored by and work alongside a phenomenal woman artist and designer.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I don't think they have figured out if it is for foster parents or not, or even if it exists for other kinds of parents. great regular paid time off though.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I have been reduced to part time hours

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Healthsmart Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

I've worked for this organization for 5 years. They are based in Texas but I am able to fully function from home. There are women in executive leadership with VP and above titles. The benefits are not great for the state of California.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Teletech Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Ive worked here for a year , no raise, no promised performance bonus, no paid time off, the pay isn't great and I was told they will not give anyone a raise anytime soon. The support is mediocre, a lot of the times your left in a bind when a customer wants a supervisor because the supervisors try to make every attempt to get out of the call. The,job is performance based and if you don't get good surveys you get in trouble although the people that do the surveys are not upset with you but are upset with the company you take calls for but your reprimanded for it.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Dell Children's Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2015

Don't worry so much about trying to be perfect. Everyone else is struggling too.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously