be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Automated Systems Design to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Jamaica Hospital Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2018

Depends on the role how flexible, shift work and hourly work is hard to Be flexible but a lot of pto

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Robert Morris University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

I love what I do, and I work well with those on my team. When it comes to benefits and compensation, there is a gray area that is hard to navigate. I have trouble coming to terms with benefits that employees who have worked here longer are grandfathered in to. Staff hired after a certain date are eligible for far fewer benefits than those hired before April 2013.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I think individuals who feel comfortable may be able to negotiate personal situations with their manager, but it is not a culture that is up front about how or what to do it you want or need to propose flexibility. There are not university-wide policies for staff to follow to understand what is available or how to communicate their needs for flexibility.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I am not a parent at this time.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Creative Homes, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

We are a new home builder, therefore still very traditional and male dominated. You are welcome to bring up gender inequality as you see it, as I do, and you will be listened to. Do not, however, expect it to change anything moving forward.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Allow for more open discussion regarding upward mobility. IE, If I'm getting rave reviews, I would appreciate opportunities being presented vs. me continually asking for them.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Regis Corp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

I can speak to headquarters, not our salons. We do have a lot of amazing people and a majority of women below Vice President, and it’s a fun and collegial place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I work at headquarters, in Minneapolis. New CEO (started 4/2017) has really pulled back on flexibility, saying people should not be working from home and ending the summer Fridays policy. It’s been a big culture shift.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

IPC Healthcare, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Would recommend working with this company, very helpful and listen to what you have to say.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Alcoa Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

43%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

71%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Good place to work for if you have an understanding boss.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Refinery29 Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Rockwell Automation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

Great employee-friendly culture and constantly working towards a more inclusive environment. I love working there and don't feel like women and men are treated differently as long as we all get our work done.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

BGB group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I have worked here for two years and I think the agency is great. It is mostly women. Maternity leave isn't as great as it should be and the work life balance is not great. You do have plenty of chances to advance your career here though.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Optiver Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2015

Not many females, making it difficult to learn. Women preferred as sales-traders

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously