be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Autostraddle to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Euler Hermes Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

It will take a while before you get promoted... Hope you're in for the long haul.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Loblaws City Market Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Do not work for this employer, They are very unreasonable and unfair and won't provide you training.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Friendly punctual worker

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Context Partners Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

This company is fantastic and innovative and flexible. I have loved working here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I am applying to become a Digital Nomad. Approval of this request will allow me to continue integrating my work and life.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Haynes and Boone, LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

April 2017

The Chief Marketing Officer employs suspicious management practices on female employees who take maternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    My duties were greatly diminished while on leave. I was informed of this approximately three weeks before returning to work. My significant projects, which were being covered by colleagues during my leave, would remain with those colleagues. I would return to work and fulfill the duties of one of the employees that I had managed prior to taking leave (it was decided to not rehire for the position, instead to give me the duties). I would still manager tow other employees who did the same duties, and retain my title and salary.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

NetGain Information Systems Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

NetGain touts they are a "family" based employer. I have been written up for 2 minutes late the first time. It didn't start off really well. Now I'm expected to be here an hour early to plan my day. It changes from minute to minute with unrealistic expectations.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Public Utility Commission of Texas Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Good place for a short stint to gain industry knowledge. Then get out fast.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Blackbaud Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Good work/life balance, friendly company and management, understands family commitments

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    8 weeks at 100% of paycheck, 4 weeks at 70% (disability claim) without having to touch any PTO time accrued

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Celerity Consulting Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

I'd offer to read over their resume, so they can find work elsewhere.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    The benefits and compensation provided are fine. The problem is with the job role itself.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Meijer Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I was sexually harassed I was overworked I was the only girl who went out when it was raining or snowing to pushcarts because people were too much of sissies to do so and not a single manager actually forced other people going do with their job says to do I was also one of the only people who ended up cleaning up the nastiest things in the bathroom the boys got to do whatever the hell they wanted they pretty much played on their phones and walk stuff from the front to the back and put stuff back away that was sitting in the aisles the registers

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Builders of Hope Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2014

BOH is an organization that seeks to reintegrate folks with chronic mental illness back into the community. I thoroughly enjoyed working with all of my clients but encountered a client who physically threatened me and frequently transgressed my boundaries. When I needed support from management, I received empathy and respect from the women I worked with but found no genuine seriousness from the men. As the blatant sexism began to reek, I quit.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously