Banzai Media

www.banzai.it/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Banzai Media to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Natrol Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Flexible but could be better in terms of benefits such as 401k matching and medical benefits

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Penske Truck Leasing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

The men you work with Will despise you. They can't stand the thought of having a woman in their midst someone who can do the same things they can do.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Step Up Savannah, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

This is a nonprofit that is in transition. I left the city and my position to relocate to the midwest. Since I don't currently work there I hesitate to say anything about working there now.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Universal Mind Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

Since we can work remote, we have more flexible starting/ending time but since it's client work - we are at the mercy of the client and often put in night hours to get things done. Many people have small children, even leadership so there is a understanding that there will times when you need flexibility.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is no formal maternity plan. 6-8 weeks filing Short Term Disability and then PTO can be tacked on to remaining weeks to provide some income

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

47%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

53%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Know your job keep busy and dont gossip. Keep track of everything you do to improve yourself and the position you have in the company. Keep learningnd developing your skills.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

MyVest Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

Engineering team is lead by women in the CTO and VP of Engineering roles. Percentage of female engineers is good relative to industry standards.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New York Community Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

I don't know how work / life balance and gender equality translates into other areas as there are so many departments, branches, and divisions at NYCB.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Washington State Department of Corrections Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

You will not have any say about when you work and where. When you first start you are on-call. The selection process for getting a probationary postion is a popularity contest. Men seriously out number women. This is good and bad. If you are serious about the job and push through a few years of being pushed around by management you can make a decent career of it. Because there are less women you are more likely to be pushed and selected for advancment opportunities. Rumor spreading is rampant. It is the nature of this place. I think it would be the same no matter what correctional facility you work for. I've been here for 6 years and am in school. Defiantly would not make this a place to retire from.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Jacobson & Company, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

N/A

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

CIGNA Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

WORKING FROM HOME IS A BENEFIT BUT NOT IF YOU HAVE TO WORK 10-12 HR DAYS. PROMOTIONS ARE NOT ALWAYS BASED ON WORK/TALENT. ALOT OF MEN ARE TAKING MID MANAGEMENT POSITIONS NOT WOMEN.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously