be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Bell State Bank & Trust to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

University Of Utah Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

Most leadership positions are diverse - just as many women as men in these roles, making the decisions that affect the workplace.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This varies from department to department, division to division.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    For faculty members (physicians, tenure professors, etc), they offer paid maternity and paternity leave. For all other staff, you use your accrued vacation hours and sick hours.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Dunkin' Donuts Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

I’m not sure if I can suggest anything , it’s a simple job and it’s minimum pay. If you can get another job else where you should go.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

FIDM Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

Passionate and caring leadership, working to build good working environment and open to feedback and improvements

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Air Methods Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Beware of retaliation from anything reported to HR as issues are not held confidentially.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Sonoma State University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2017

It's all about priorities. It's a great community. Work life balance is STELLAR in most positions. And the benefits provide my family with extra security. But I don't feel valued or compensated to the degree I deserve. Luckily, my partner makes enough that I can afford to make that compromise...for now.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It's political. Your manager has a lot of discretion. Does he/she WANT to accommodate you? He/she can. But I've seen people get denied accommodation for what is clearly personal/political reasons while others with the exact request are approved.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 12 unpaid

    re: the 12 unpaid weeks: 6 were partially paid thru state disability, 4 were paid thru using my sick and vacation time, 2 were totally unpaid.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Invest Blue Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

jump in with both feet and be yourself - the culture is very supportive of anyone who is willing to be passionate about what we do and give it their best

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    i routinely see men and women flex their hours to allow for family obligations - the actual practice of this makes me more comfortable in using the allowed polices

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New York City Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6

55%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Turn over is too high and politics are stacked against women.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Stop pushing women out.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Andrews Kurth LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

Good work life balance work place. Team oriented atmosphere where people are interested in helping you succeed as an associate.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Firm provides flex path options for well performing attorneys

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    18 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Lionsgate Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

It totally depends on your department and role but I have heard anecdotal stories about women being promoted "so that there was a woman on that floor".

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They offer 6 weeks paid. Not bad but not up to snuff as they're touted as a younger brand.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

DramaFever Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2016

If you can tolerate a micro-aggressive boss who constantly tells you, "This is something you should have known", "You should know this by now", "I just said ... ", and not feel totally down by what your boss said, then this is the perfect company for you.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Foster a more supportive learning environment for female employees and eliminate that stigma that women should learn by themselves and not bother others for help.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously