Brandconn Digital

www.brandconn.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Brandconn Digital to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Hooters Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

I would recommend working here if you don't have many bills. Definitely a good side hussle going to school.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CEVA Logistics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

if your boss is a female and u were willing to suck up to them its the only way u will get anywhere at many of the locations

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    u can only work from home if u were in management and they must be online as it is monitored-rules were bent for some not all

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

White House Black Market Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Not much family work balance time, unless your one of the favored ones.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Unfairness in shift scheduling.....some workers have most morning/day shifts, so can be home for family dinners, while others have most evening shifts and get to bring a sandwich for their dinner and get home in late evening after their family in bed already.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Aerohive Networks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2017

HR is not your friend! Remember they work for the company not you.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Greene Correctional Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

It's a good place to work and it also has great benefits

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cushman & Wakefield Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

Make sure to cultivate mentors in the company that can guide you through the heavy politics.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Condé Nast Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

I've worked here for 10 years and the department has been largely dominated by female executives. There is great opportunity for growth, which I've enjoyed in my career, as Conde Nast likes to promote from within. The environment is friendly and very supportive.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SAIC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I worked at this company for over a year in a govt contracting position. I've been in the industry about a decade. Thankfully I had a very transparent male coworker (who had the same job title I did) and revealed after our annual raises were announced that he was making 20k more than me. Trying the "lean in" approach with direct management did nothing for me financially, or promotionally. They scrambled when I put in my notice, offering many promises that weren't "in the budget" or were "impossible due to the nature of the contract" beforehand.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The College of New Jersey Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I have had an excellent experience working here at TCNJ due mostly to excellent mentor-ship, flexible leadership, and a department willing to work with my constraints. Someone in a similar position in a different department might not have the same experience.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

Bonuses are far smaller than $10K. There needs to be a 0-$3K choice. Highest management levels are male-dominated. It's easier for men to get past mid-level.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously