be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C. to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Allison Task Career & Life Coach Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2018

If you're thinking of working for yourself, make sure you've battened down the hatches -- don't tell your clients about your personal problems that require you to drop the ball. Don't drop the ball at all. Make sure you have the support needed to run your business like the professional you are.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I run the company, I'm a solopreneur.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

RGB Eye Associates Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2018

Be cautious with what you allow from office administrator, once she thinks she can get away with anything, she does anything she wants.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It really all depends if you are in good graces with office administrator at time it is needed. If not, there is no wiggle room, if so she will bend over backwards to make it work.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Practice what she preaches and own her portion of the fails. We all make mistakes, but to always point it at others and then take credit for someone else’s hard work is insane. To not speak to an employee or just be mean because you are upset with them or they disagree with you is not professional. Do the same you expect your team to do, don’t continue to have “mean girl” and “abussive” behavior but scold publicly when someone emulates your behavior. When you have supervisors that are working hard to pull the team together and encourage everyone don’t down play them because they are encouraging the ones you don’t care for as well as the others.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Link Humans Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

My employer is not only a mix of males and females, but also a mix of different cultures as well.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Radian Group, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Down to earth senior executives with a couple of C-suite roles taken by successful women

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

State Of Utah Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

I dunno...been here almost 22 yrs....so far so good? Gonna retire from this place!!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Some have flexibility, some dont

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Nothing more to say

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

TheraCare Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Theracare has great training and flexibility hours. This company allows employees to make their own schedules and to do make ups.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

iProspect Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

there are many females in the organization, but mostly males in the C-level

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Echo Design Group Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

not good with work-life balance because a lot of late hours

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Jet Aviation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

From what I have heard, benefits aren't as good as some other GD-family companies. Be prepared to work with a lot of strong attitudes across the company.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

PrairieCare Hospital and Clinics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

I worked there for 5 years and much of the company was women dominated. However, you would never think that by the way you were treated when you needed to take any sort of family time. One time my child was sick and I had to leave. I didn't have any PTO left due to my maternity leave using it all up. The response I got from my supervisor was "well we all have tough decisions to make, don't we". I was made to feel like I had to choose between my child and my job.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously