be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Bugaboo to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

City of Paterson Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

There is no option for flextime or working from home

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    no maternity leave policy just state disability etc

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Discover Outdoors Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Discover Outdoors has invested in putting women into leadership positions and developing programs and offerings that benefit women in our community.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Red Gold, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2017

As a young woman, this could be a great resume builder depending on the role and boss you have. In most instances young people work here 1-3 years max and move on. They are looking for flexibility, a fun and thriving workplace that treats employees well for their performance. That is not necessarily the case here. In all of the senior management positions, only 1 is by a female and she is a co-owner/family. Women simply do not get promoted or recognized for their efforts.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    When it is allowed, it is super secret, because the management and ownership of the company does not agree with flexibility in the workplace. Unfortunately they try to run the Corporate office as it they do the manufacturing facilities and are very out of touch with what employees want and need in a work environment.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Empowering Seniors Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Homecare department is very flexible. If you need time off all you do is request time slot in advance. Arangements will be made for another Caregiver

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Salt River Project Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Carbon3D Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2017

Find a champion if you want to be successful here

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    no mentoring or job development my manager is very disengaged from my work I do not feel valued in my role

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

AT&T Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

55%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

The training department is 100% travel, not conducive to work life balance for many.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Minimum short term disability, FMLA, required by law is provided.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Pentair Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I have worked here for 26 years and it's still a male dominated work force.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

AP Staffing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

I wish I had known prior to getting pregnant what the maternity leave policy was - better yet, I wish I had known whether or not one even existed. They put one in place a few months before I had my daughter and they offered 6 weeks of 60% of my base salary and 6 weeks unpaid. Had I known that I would receive such little pay, I would have planned better and put more into savings. Otherwise, this company treats their women the same, if not better, than the men. We are paid equally but have a lot more flexibility with out schedules.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 9 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

San Diego Workforce Partnership Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Lots of internal and external politics. Learn as much as possible. Identify allies in each department. Make lots of internal and external connections.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously