be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Cable One to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Marquette University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

There are excellent benefits and child care options. it's a great place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Matrix Residential Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Be prepared to figure your business out on your own. Despite the promise of support. If you get it...great. but don't set yourself up to rely on anyone but yourself. So much for team work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I really feel like if you fit into the 'matrix box' then the world is at your feet. They will bend over backwards to make doors open for you. But if you are a regular person who maybe isn't photogenic or doesn't ooze with over excitement 24/7 then you get lost in the crowd of a growing company and no matter who you reach out to or how great you are at your job...accolades and recognition is out of the question.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    You are promised training and mentors but in real life your thrown into your position and...good luck! If your lucky you have great people to work with but office politics and favorites are pretty heavy so it is literally luck of the draw.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tangoe Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

Depends on your role if this is a good fit or not.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Flynn Built Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

Do your research, know you're worth before you agree to any thing. They are not family friendly in regards to understanding the constraint of being a single mom, or the financial burdens. But they are flexible for single dad's and pay men better than their female counterparts.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It's flexible if you are a man, or related to the owner.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Emma Colby Photography Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

This is a small, mom-owned photography business. If other talented photographers wanted to join, I would tell them that this is the most family friendly job in the world!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Foley & Lardner LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

Worst move I ever made. Should have stayed where I was.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    management needs improvement

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

HFF Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

This company has a great culture but male dominated and ego's at play.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Exemplis Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

If you're looking for a place with job security, this is not it. That said, I worked with some very nice, very flexible and understanding people. I saw many women take maternity leave and return to their positions. And when I took sick leave, they totally stood by me.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

MOGUL Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

It's a community of mostly women who are close professionally and personally. I've gained friends and also mentors, and I feel completely comfortable with the women in my office. While there is a lot expected of you, this is typical of startup culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cintas Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2015

only men are likely to advance

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously