be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Central Florida Sales & Leasing to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Manna Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

unless you're looking for short term employment until you find something better this is not the job for you

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    no

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

NJII Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

If you want decent benefits, the ability to help healthcare professionals through technology and some innovative tools, then this place is ok. There is not much true leadership at this company as employees are expected to come up with solutions without leadership really weighing in.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    While hours are not strict as to when to come into work, sometimes you are expected to be available at a senior leader's command even during off-hours.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

OpenLink Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Openlink has eveolved significantly in the last 5 years. Culturally the is a shift towars more women, more flexibility and more inclusion. Whilst HR supports and encourages flexibility some departments /managers are slower to change and flexibility.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I would score this a 4 but it is very department specific. Whilst HR supports and encourages flexibility some departments /managers are slower to change and flexibility.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    I have the flexibility to work a 4 day week - my manager (CHRO) supports this and its my responsibility to get my work done in the hours that work for me.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Edward Jones Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

20%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Benefits are good and underlying company is strong. There are also many options for part time work if you don't need benefits. Just be aware if you want full time, it many times is just you in the office and a lot depends on who you work with.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Depends more on the financial advisor you work with, since it's a 2 person office.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Having been there a year, I'm not too sure that if I talk to a Home Office human resource person, that conversation won't get back to the financial advisor I work for.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Mobilex USA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Hours for x-Ray can span past what is on the schedule. Different areas have different work volumes, number of employees ect. Treat coworkers with respect because you will probably need help at some point due to work flow. I love the group that I work with even though we almost never see each other face to face. There definitely are more women than men, lol.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Socket Telecom Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Don't be timid or intimidated about your skills. If you have skills, let it be known or you will be looked over.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    PTO is good but you can't work from home and have to work within your hours. If you need off, you take time off for that but they are good about letting you off whenever you need to.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Harte Hanks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

i worked here 15hrs per day with no overtime pay

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    jw

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

BNY Mellon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

19%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

24%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Education benefits and flexibility with work life balance are great perks.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Maclaren Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2015

No good

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Pahrump Valley Times Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2015

This is a very biased company to work for. The publisher will lie to your face and smile while doing so. The editor has NO SPINE and can't handle "strong women" or so I've been told...

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously