be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Chateau Marmont to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Galveston College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

The leadership is not a reflection of the good people who work here.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    A change of leadership.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Magic Leap Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

It's a great company and I will continue to refer others to explore employment at Magic LEap.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

PageFreezer Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

It's a fantastic place to work - the management "gets" it. Very supportive.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Howard Hanna Real Estate Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

Great place to be an agent. Little advancement for women in corporate.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Well & Lighthouse, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

Unless you think exactly like the president of the company, your opinions and recommendations will not be taken to heart or even considered.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There is no remote time policy and employees can use it at their leisure. But recently I have been having to work remotely 3 times a week and the president of the company took me in his office to essentially 'shame' me saying I need to be more visible even though I am a one person team and do not manage employees.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

HGST, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

November 2017

It’s a complete boys club and more so here than at any other tech company I’ve worked.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Alchemy Systems, LP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Great team of people but need to keep a very professional and respect for yourself. You do not want to be labeled. I would tell that to any woman it is still a double-standard.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Egon Zehnder Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

The female consultants are great role models. Align yourself with a high-performing consultant as a mentor in order to get promoted.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

YourEncore, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

I've worked here for three years. Women predominantly work in support roles. Women of substantial seniority within the organization are still required to make travel arrangements for men, clear lunch meeting rooms, and perform other administrative tasks, despite senior leadership roles, while there are subordinate males to perform those tasks as well. Women have to work twice as hard to earn respect and trust. It's exhausting having to justify opinions and work product, while also performing job duties. As a tenured professional, I have never spent so much time justifying accounting numbers nor watching my female colleagues of similar status have to provide the same data repeatedly, due to doubts by executive leadership.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Madison Kipp Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

Women predominantly work in HR and other support roles. No women engineers, and very few in operations. The management is male dominated, but I feel I have always been treated fairly. In general, it's an old fashioned group of people.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously