Classera

classera.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Classera to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Leslie's Pool Supplies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

Women are highly unrecognized for their hard work. They allow sexual assault, even after an incidence happens they will not do anything about it. I as a women experienced that myself. They degrade you and severely under pay you for the work that needs to be done. Highly unorganized and management talks shit about employees all the time.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Does not work with your schedule because They are extremely under staffed.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Lee County School District Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

It is very hard to tell someone with the desire to teach not to do so. What I tell them is to have another option as a backup plan and to trust their guts. If it seems bad, it is.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I have worked for 12 years in this school district, and I am almost at the end of my career. In the time I have been here, my ideas have always been belittled and demeaned, as have the skills of school counselors in general. This year I lost my job for no reason other than the fact that I am an old woman. (The ideal reorganization of our particular school required the the elimination of 6 jobs--all held by women over the age of 60.) Also, teachers have almost no opportunity to participate in plans regarding their own jobs. In this school district, the last 40 years of social progress never happened. Why do I stay? Because if I give up on myself, I give up on my students.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Mount Sinai Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

I am still in training so things are pretty even on the plaing field at this point in this position.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Archdiocese Of St. Louis Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2016

Just be ready to answer to a lot of men.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Fisher-Price Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2016

Not very good work life balance. It isnt said, but they expect you to travel and work long hours to succeed.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

CMA CGM Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

Depending on which department you work in, there is flexibility in work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Littler Mendelson P.C. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

This is a good place to work minus the pay. The pay could use serious improvement particularly with the new market increases.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 10 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Freire Charter School Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2016

Few women in leadership roles Some men demeaning toward women Little room for advancement

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Panera Bread Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

80%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I worked here for almost 3 years and after my second location move to accommodate my college education, I left in about 8 months. Women took up most of the work force at all the locations I work at but all managers I encountered were rude and harsh. Worked there through most of my pregnancy and everyday was put in the drive thru; then made me feel bad for asking to take my breaks. As for any advancement opportunities they don't exsist unless you have any higher up experience. (like manager experience at a competitor)

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

The maternity leave policy is poor. You get 6 weeks of disability, but if you want to receive full salary during that time you have to use sick time to make up the difference. The second 6 weeks is unpaid unless you have enough vacation time accrued to cover it. But the. You come back from leave with a new baby and no time off, which is a very unfair situation for most new moms. It's also very tough to get ahead here if you're a mom in my experience.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously