be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at ClassPass to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Great Lakes Athletic Club

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Low wages, micromanaging bosses. free gym membership. easy work if you don't mind being treated like a child at times.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Mrs.Sporty

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

was great, women only, fun and healthy, late working shifts and sometimes weekends

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Smile Direct Club

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
January 2017

Run as fast as you can. It is not a good place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

New anti-work from home policy is just one of the many issues that exist
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Beach Cities Health District

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
January 2017

It's a great place to be when raising a family. They are totally fine with you bringing in your kid to work, most days...

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
2 paid / 10 unpaid
I had only started there recently so I did not have any hours saved up, so I had to take unpaid time.
Yes
Yes
Improve my compensation

Curley Chiropractic Clinic

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
January 2017

This Doctor is more concerned about her treatment plans than the real life of her patients.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

CorePower Yoga

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
October 2016

A challenging environment with a lot of gossip and unmanageable physical expectations. Although the teachers I worked with, I have since left, were kind they were very caught.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$0-$25k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
No
Improve my compensation

Self Esteem Brands, LLC

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
October 2016

It's absolutely wonderful and yes i'm a real person not some hr person hiding behind a computer. I love working here. They need a little bit more fair compensation but the leave policy is awesome.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
10 paid / 2 unpaid
Not expected to do anything but bond during maternity leave with my baby - loved it.
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve my compensation

Dynamic Fitness Management

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
May 2016

You make your own hours, and take as much time off as you need, but it is unpaid time off.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

National Institute For Fitness And Sport

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
May 2016

Seems to be really good! I only worked here part time, so I don't know much about benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$0-$25k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

Goodlife Fitness

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
April 2016

Both management and members will treat you as lesser while working.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Promotion
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously