be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Conductor, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Young Life Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2018

They have amazing benefits that make the less than salary more appealing.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Yello Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

I report to a c-level leader at the company and he is incredibly supportive of my career development (making sure I'm in the right meetings, included in decision making, etc) and gives me the flexibility I need as a working mom (work from home, flexible start time, or take unexpected time off). Yello needs more women in leadership roles here so I'd encourage any women to make this a place to work and help change it.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ABBYY USA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2018

Learn to speak Russian. And realize that women will never be influential in a bro culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Bloomberg Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

58%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

It is fantastic for moms, particularly the marketing department and other creative roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Nance Roofing, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

They are Very respectful and understanding of a single mothers schedule. I never have to worry about my kids.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Very respectful and understanding of a single mothers schedule. All we have to do is log onto https://roofinginmyrtlebeach.com and depending on what city office you live in you put the hours you need to work around for daycare. For example: if you need the Conway, SC office you would log onto conway roofing contractor at https://roofinginmyrtlebeach.com/conway-roofing-contractor/ If you need Pawleys Island you would log onto https://roofinginmyrtlebeach.com/pawleys-island-roofing-contractor/ and if you lived in Charleston, SC or were near that office you would just go to https://roofinginmyrtlebeach.com/charleston-roofing-contractor/. The owner Steve nance makes it so that we can work from anywhere.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Penske Automotive Group, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

Even some of the women there discriminate against other women

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Entrepreneur Media, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

self-employed so i do not have anything to put here thanks

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New York Film Academy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2017

My bosses are all men, but my immediate boss is a feminist and generally wonderful. The higher-ups are very business-minded and I don't interact with them so I don't know what they're like.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Cherry Hill Township Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

Many working in management roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here for 1 year, and there are many women working here, including in management and executive roles. Generally, it seems women are treated fairly, and the broad agency policies regarding alternate work hours, flexible schedules, lactation rooms, and work-family balance are fairly progressive for the State of Texas. However, approval of all these policies are at the discretion of departmental management, which can be a gamble. Women in our division have returned from maternity leave only to turn in their 2-week notice - they discover they cannot afford to pay for child care on a salary that does not keep up with cost of living (most employees here have 2nd jobs), they have run into difficulty arranging alternate schedules through management, or they have no available vacation or sick time left after the allowable 12-week maternity leave. It is also important to note that promotions and pay raises are based on tenure, not merit, which puts women who have taken time off for maternity leave during their time at the agency at an immediate disadvantage.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously