be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Content Guru Ltd to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

RSA RoomService Amenities Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

It is flexible for family needs, especially for those with young children

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Snap Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.4

78%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

78%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

As with many tech companies, women are underrepresented in leadership positions, and subconscious bias underlies many decisions. It does seem like Snap is making an effort to combat these, however the culture of secrecy makes it difficult to really gauge both the efforts and the impact. Maternity leave has gotten better; however, we still break down parental leave according to gender, which is unfortunate.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    18 paid / unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions; become more competitive with large tech companies (like Facebook and Google) on family friendly benefits (like subsidized daycare), or even better, aim to be a market leader in the space.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Sage Hospitality Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Be Aggressive when you want a promotion and be aggressive with demanding learning opportunities

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    it all depends on the circumstances, I think its conditional if they like you, they are more flexible with your schedule, if they don't like you, its harder to leave early for appointments ect

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Opportunity for growth

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Rêv Worldwide Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2017

I think the company is in the midst of a cultural transition. I've seen major changes (improvements) from 2-3 years ago to today. Be aware of the challenges (talk to others in the company) and ask the hiring manager what challenges you should be aware of. I've personally had multiple members of the executive team ask my opinion of how the company and executive team should improve, especially in regard to gender diversity/inclusion. I think the willingness to open the dialogue rather than ignore a potential issue is a great step.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I think the flexibility may vary depending on the role and position. In my particular department, we are given flexibility to arrange schedules or to work remotely when needing to take care of family or personal responsibilities. At the same time, sometimes planning efforts do not promote work-life balance.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    More transparency across all levels of the company, regardless of gender representation.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Rathbone Barton Olsen, PC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2017

Turn over is very HIGH, and you are not appreciated for what you did do, but always told what you did not do.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

CBIZ, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Good benefits and flexible. Growth potential slim, learning opportunity very good.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Goldman Sachs Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

53%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

66%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

There are many opportunities for women and there are many sponsors that support the promotion of women leaders at the firm.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Wind Creek Casino Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2017

It's a good place to work at if you are looking to work and need income. You can switch to another department after you have been working there for 6 months. So you definitely have a chance to go up the ladder. It's fun and exciting environment and you interact with so many individuals. If you are driven, people friendly, and have a get up and go attitude this would be the perfect job setting for you. To sum it up I'll say this it's not the best job in the world but then again, it's not the worst job either.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Automated Financial Systems Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

We can always use more strong, intelligent women in leadership roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

National Public Radio Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

It is basically heaven. The best office I have ever had the pleasure to spend time in.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously