be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Cray, Inc to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Cracker Barrel Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2018

Be prepared to wait on a spot to open up. And even then, be prepared to wait some more. It depends on your depart and your supervisor

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

SPG International Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2018

Be ready, willing and able to conform to building rapport and skillset, experience and knowledge are of no use. Only how good you talk a big game about yourself (even if untrue and full of false information). As long as you believe it, they will. 25 years of experience and I've never been able to do 1 thing correctly, but the secretary (2 yrs work experience) now has my job as a Technical and Functional Analyst. ??? I've come from internships from high school, college and internationally, worked for fortune 500 companies and excelled. This has been ridiculous. Now, for the first time in my life, I've been forced into a resignation so that the inexperienced 28 yr old can be happy. She's bopping around now, feisty, happy and 100% full turn around of confidence, buying a home with a new bonus and raise. I'm perplexed and confused, but I'm also moving on for the better. Hopefully, never to experience anything like this again. Beware, be very, very aware before you accept a job. I will exercise extreme caution going forward. Definitely, hands down the worst work experience of my 25 years.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Nothing else, its not worth the effort

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    No benefits worthy ($7500 deductible before even $.01 is covered. Change corp. office culture. Its absolutely critical to get this corrected. Stop the spreading of disinformation and biased opinions from 1-2 employees that spend too much time trying to persuade everyone into their way of thinking, who or what they believe is or is not. The president/CEO should be made more aware of what is actually going on. Most employees too naïve to detect this until longer term.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Sequoia Consulting Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2018

Sequoia strives to be a place that encourages work life harmony and working mothers. Its not an easy balance and sometimes can see the pendulum swing pretty drastically. For instance, you have unlimited PTO so we see many folks take weeks or even a month off, but during the busy season in the fall, we see some late nights. The leadership team does everything they can to encourage you to balance it and be there for support. Never easy with a high growth company, but seems like they try hard, which is the first step.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Capital BlueCross Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2018

They literally talk about how it’s better to pay men more than women. Including the pay for the interns.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Realistic deadlines and trust their employees that tell them the workload is overwhelming.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

2U Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Most teams are women-heavy, not too diverse, but I'd say it is majority liberal company. The CEO is making active strides to be more inclusive and supports transparency.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

AKQA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Don't work here. They're are no women in leadership and the CEO is an actual misogynist. Stay away.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Good luck trying to raise a family while working here. They'll pigeon hole you into a job with no growth.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    2 paid / unpaid

    They had such an outdated policy that just because I didn't physically give birth to my newborn baby myself, they fought with me and only wanted to give me 1 week.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

R.O.I. Properties Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

Woman -owned - therefore the company is extremely women friendly, and provides ample opportunities for career growth in real estate

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Center for International Private Enterprise Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2015

This organization does not support women to grow and systematically undervalues and underpays women, offering women lower introductory salaries. Since merit-based increases are capped at 3 percent, this means that across the organization, women are paid significantly less than men for comparable work.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Kamcord Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

I'm still pretty new, but so far my experience has been awesome. The ratios right now are not super balanced, but I'd encourage any female techies (or wanna-be techies like me) looking to work at a startup to apply!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ruff Riders Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

the boss is amazing and does anything he can to help boost productivity and morale in the office. once he even had a surprise field day where we went out and played kickball, doge ball, and just had a great time.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously