CRDF Global

www.crdfglobal.org/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at CRDF Global to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Central Counties Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

Focus on your job. Don't get too social with co-workers.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Better communication.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Crestwood Behavioral Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

This employer demands a lot with the guise of offering competitive pay and benefits. The pay is miserable and the benefits sound great on the outside, however when you try to utilize them, you are penalized.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Live Oak Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

That this is an overall good place to work, reasonable hours, friendly environment, decent compensation, etc

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sega Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2017

Stand up for yourself and document rigorously. This is not a place for passivity.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Pierce Couch Hendrickson Baysinger & Green LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

Few mothers of young children and fewer female partners. Males are favored, compensated better and given better opprotunities.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Sensient Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

great place to work, great work life balance, great insurance and leave policy

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Alyeska Pipeline Service Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

I've worked here for over 5 years, and my experience has been great! I have a supportive supervisor who encourages a work life balance, and helped me navigate the HR policies through maternity leave and then a 9 month stint on 3/4 time after maternity leave. I also work with a leadership team that is working to increase diversity of all kinds at all levels. That said, there is still a lot of work to be done. I think that one's experience with maternity leave greatly depends on your supervisor: as I said, mine was great, but I've heard from others who have struggled, because policies are not always clearly outlined or understood, or supported. In terms of gender equity, it's still a male-dominated industry. The company has and continues to make strides in developing and promoting women. There is still work to be done, especially at the field-supervisor level, where women are few and far between.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    11 paid / 1 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Richemont Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

This is a company with many women in senior roles however the top management is predominantly male. I worked in a retail store within the group and unfortunately their attitudes toward breastfeeding were pretty dismal (for example, I was provided a storage closet within which to pump, with no lock on the door and was walked in on SIX times before they finally agreed to put a lock on the door). Given that we worked on commission, any time spent off the sales floor to pump - or eat for that matter! - would count against us as it was potential lost revenue.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Jobscience Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

It was exhausting. I always felt like I was playing catch-up. On the plus side there were very good women in senior management that I really enjoyed learning from. To my knowledge, they are no longer there.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Institutional Investor Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2015

Your experience will depend on the department you work in and your manager

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously