be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Crestwood Equity Partners LP to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Mix Race Love Magazine Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2018

She will say,'' this company values all the women here''.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Yes, this employer is designed for Women's Lives & empowers women as well.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Everything is perfect especially since, I'm the founder & CEO. Of all these companies.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

International Greetings USA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2018

The work environment is toxic and stressful. The pay is not worth it, and chances are good you'll be underpaid for the position you're in. Overall, not worth the stress and poor quality of life. Bullying is a problem, with a number of hostile individuals who gatekeep and pick on others, especially younger female employees.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Taking sick days and going to medical appointments seemed frowned upon. Illness was met with skepticism, and notifying a manager of a medical appointment or dental visit was usually met with an eye roll or sigh. My manager would make comments to make me feel guilty if I used my vacation days, as if I was not allowed to take them. However, managers would frequently miss work for "appointments" and personal reasons whenever they pleased, without consequences.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve compensation and work life balance, as well as addressing the toxic culture.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Cordia Senior Residence Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2018

There is no maternity leave so if you want a family, you better have more income than this place

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

California Academy Of Sciences Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

This employer truly empowers all employees in the different chapters in their lives. They listen to concerns and complaints and take valuable steps to try to improve!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My position requires me to be on-site and so it can be challenging to flex my time. That being said, my management is incredibly accommodating where they can be!

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bibby Financial Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

BFS boasts that People are its priority. However the company does not put the priority of its People first. The Benefits and Compensation are not fair or even comparable to what other top companies are paying. Be prepared for a lot of bias and the leadership team is good for turning a blind eye to issues that should be addressed.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Dana Point Chamber of Commerce Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

It is a very small setting so be ready to work extremely close with your coworkers. The long events and sometimes long hours can be tough, so working together and communication go a long way.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Marsh & Parsons Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2017

The culture is great for men or women who are happy to work 8.30am - 7pm 5 + days a week, not respectful of people with families, very young culture average age is either 25 or men of 40+

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

National Domestic Violence Hotline Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

yes, can be a great place to work depending on your supervisor

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Bel Brands USA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2015

You can learn a lot here and gain fundamentals. But unless you are French, or even better male and French, it takes a disproportionate amount of work to advance. This is true across departments.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

G4S Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

43%

might recommend
to other women

April 2015

I worked for this company expecting to stay with their contract for 3 years but the contract was cancelled just past the one year mark. Apparently the mine that had the contract felt that the security company was not doing the full spectrum of the job requirements. I was the only employee for this company that started and finished to the end of the full contract. To build a future with this company you need to have military or law enforcement experience.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously