be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Crocs, Inc to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2018

Be prepared to wear many hats and not be compensated correctly.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Weston Nurseries Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2018

Can you set healthy boundaries, is so, you might be ok.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexible, yes, but if you are salaried, they own you. Call in sick, they will text and harass you about minor issues, and send scathing emails if they feel response time lags.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    This policy is average, at this employer.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Decisions made by women managers are always second-guessed; not the men. president/owner is a man.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Flatirons Practice Management Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

CEO boy's club attitude. Underpaid women and preferential treatment of men in office. Female managers earning less than men with little to no responsibility.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Compensation is low and company is desperate for staffing, employer is flexible only by default.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    12 weeks unpaid if eligible for FMLA otherwise 2-4 weeks entirely depending on nature of your work, coverage availability, or how many people recently quit

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Creative Homes, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

We are a new home builder, therefore still very traditional and male dominated. You are welcome to bring up gender inequality as you see it, as I do, and you will be listened to. Do not, however, expect it to change anything moving forward.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Allow for more open discussion regarding upward mobility. IE, If I'm getting rave reviews, I would appreciate opportunities being presented vs. me continually asking for them.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

United States Pharmacopeia Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2018

It's very difficult to keep up with the growth, and it's very easy to get burned out.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Managers need to be held accountable for the company values initiatives to improve the culture.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Karna, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Don't expect support. My experience has been that this company vaules client relationship over employee support. Even if the client is treating you poorly, they will support the wrongness of the client over you.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility depends on clients needs. They will not support you if the client does not.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Groupe SEB Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

Be prepared to not move up too far however it is a very flexible workplace.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Depending on your professional goals, stage in life, and potential role in the company, this organization could be an excellent fit. I don't believe that any position here would set a woman back - in terms of benefits, leave, advancement, or respect - from the average large employer workplace. But medicine, generally, is not an industry that should be considered "cutting edge" when it comes to walking the walk. As a pediatric institution, I think the organization could do more.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It depends on your leader, and your role in the organization. Though my position has a good degree of flexibility, there are others in the system with more, and many others with far less flexibility.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    Paid weeks was at 2/3 salary via short-term disability insurance. Organization does not offer any paid leave options for mothers or fathers. I was required to use my paid-time-off following the initial six weeks of short-term disability. So, while technically those days were unpaid FMLA, I did receive a paycheck until my PTO ran out (which was before my FMLA was complete).

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Prometheus Laboratories Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

The CEO is a woman and the CEO before her was a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

BloomThat Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Women dominate the workplace for sure and we are fairly treated. While treatment is fair, it can be difficult to climb the ladder here. It takes a few months before anyone really acknowledges your request and gets back to you. You also need to understand that this is a startup life. Things are constantly changing. There are some fundamental basics that will always apply in your routine, but you will always be given new tasks and sometimes they just don't seem feasible. There are times when the "higher-ups" want to go in full experimentation mode. Sometimes we are pleasantly surprised, other times you want to strangle them.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously