Crocs, Inc

www.crocs.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Crocs, Inc to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Vodafone Group PLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

83%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Fantastic policys for Maternity leave, Reconnect and ambition to be the company that connects women.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / 12 unpaid

    when i returned to work i had the option to work 4 days a week on full compenation fro 1 year or reduce hours over 5 days. I chose the latter. It made balancing transition back to work and having time to spend with small childre much much easier

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Student Loans of America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

It's minimum wage job, poor comision, manager treats everyone like they're dumb.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Exicure Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

A very young organization, both in terms of employee ages and longevity of firm.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Associated Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

Great place to work but having a hard time with growth.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Trey Resources, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

I've worked here for 5 years. It is a great company to work for. They have always worked with me and given me flexibility in my job so I can be with my little one when I need to.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Peerless Mfg. Co. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I worked at Peerless for over 5 years and in the office in which I worked there was a high percentage of woman which made it comfortable. There are very few women in higher up management roles, but a few woman managers within our office in a couple of departments. I am not sure how the salaries compared between men and woman with the same job title and similar experience levels. Women that used maternity leave were not judged poorly, they just made you use up all of your accrued PTO before you could take STD or other form of maternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Wipfli LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

It really is a great company, LOTS of flexibility

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Vivage Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

They are very flexible with maternity leave, however, the only pay you get is from any PTO that you've saved up. HR is female which is great since you have someone to chat with. Very welcoming when I told them that I was pregnant.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    1 paid / 8 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Homeyer Consulting Services, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

A lot of ladies work here. Many of them are in support roles. There are no female consultants or sales persons at all. There are women in supervisory positions of the support departments. The lab tech positions are dominated by females, including supervisors. Maternity leave is 6 weeks of disability, but the first week is unpaid. So it is 5 weeks at 60% pay. There are jokes made about "giving birth on Friday and coming back on Monday." They will not stop you from taking time you need off for family, but comments are made that are less than favorable. The attitude is that families / pregnancy is an inconvenience for the company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    5 paid / 3 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Dow Chemical Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

44%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

22%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I have worked here for three years and on the surface it seems like there is no gender bias. However, sometimes I wonder because I had very negative experiences being the new woman on a project with men who had been around for longer who clearly kept pushing me away and seemed threatened instead of using my talents and including me in meetings and discussions. I also feel like I cannot be assertive without it being viewed negatively and me getting called a bad team player, but men at my level can act far more assertive than me and their behavior is encouraged.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously