be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at CrowdStrike to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Radiant Research Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Be professional & when accused of something, stick up for yourself.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Mid management of nursing & non nursing personal were not my boss yet periodically they had too many comments on my behavior when it wasn’t their job description. I know one was jealous but it’s petty & shouldn’t have even been brought to my attention. It was like I had mid Mgmt going to the CEO to tattle on me & often what they said were lies repeatedly but I often got the impression they believed them without even asking my side of the circumstances.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ASB Capital Management Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2018

This is a place where being part of the ‘in crowd’ gives you a voice. Nobody else’s opinions matter.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Cornerstone Research Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

86%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Lots of women in senior leadership roles - not your classic male-dominated business culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Need to be more comfortable with people telecommuting.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Kightlinger and Gray LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

Standard work horse environment. Attorneys and upper management allowed TREMENDOUS flexibility and personal time. Whereas all others

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Baker & McKenzie Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

20%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

The global executive management is wonderful -- how their ideals are implemented at an office level varies.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    18 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Populus Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Great culture around family first. When your family needs you most they will make sure you can be there, but you have to find the balance to put in the hard work for when the company needs you most as well.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Great mentor program in place for mom's to help them transition out on mat leave and then back to work. Similar programs available for men.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Wisconsin-Stout Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

This is a great employer for women! I have never once felt discriminated against or looked down upon because of my gender.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Have an office area with windows and natural light, rather than in the basement.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sahale Snacks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Leadership is supportive of and encourages having a balance of personal life and work.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

JPMorgan Chase & Co Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

59%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

62%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I have worked here for 4 years. Employees get 3 weeks of vacation which increases to 4 weeks after 5 years of service. Maternity leave is currently 12 weeks. There is the opportunity to have flex working arrangements if you boss is open to it.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Havtech Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

It all depends on who your manager is. I'm currently pregnant with my first child and my manager is it being very supportive about appointments that do not fall within her own specified time. Instead of allowing me to take 2 hours in the middle of the day I'm being forced to take a while day off.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously