be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Datatrend Technologies, Inc to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Associated Press Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Many women have risen the ranks; my experience has not been like that.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    From my experience, the amount of flexibility you have really depends on who your manager is. Because it is unionized, some people can lean too much on the rules of the contract.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    9 paid / 3 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Entrée Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

The culture at Entree Health is one of the best company cultures I've been part of. Each and every employee is extremely kind, supportive, and hard-working. Can't say enough good things about this group.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Martin Luther Care Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

Run, don’t walk, away from this company. They only care about a blemish free record and money.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    They don’t like you taking time off, even when your sick. You get written up for it, A lot of times you don’t get a brake at work because of understaffing, too much work.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Treat us like human beings, not robots. Over worked. Hostile environment.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

The Sherwin-Williams Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

35%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

We are very understanding with family emergencies - I've had to leave in the middle of the day a number of times to pick up a sick kid and have never had a problem. They will also work with you in the technical group to take you off "the bench" in the lab when you are pregnant to minimize your exposure to chemicals.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My department is very traditional in terms of hours - I don't really have the flexibility to adjust my hours beyond the standard 8 - 5 window. I would like to see more opportunities to work from home.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    7 paid / unpaid

    I believe we also offer paid paternity and paid adoption leave.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

NIIT Technologies Limited Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Great Organisation to work with. Worked at the location in inda

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

T. J. Maxx Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Yes, as long as she has a flexible schedule.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Maine Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

You are replaceable in this institution and you are indirectly and sometimes directly confronted with that. Just remember in the end, do your best by every patient you treat. They need the best care available and we shall advocate for them without avail.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    No loyalty to their senior staff who aren't in managerial roles.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 2 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

FixFind Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

FixFind is a unique place to work. It is under new ownership

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I am not sure what they are going to give me yet

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ashley Homestore Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2016

This is a boy's club and women do not get promoted. They will give you a great title but no compensation.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Change the culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

GovDelivery Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

They're not up-front about their benefits for "maternity leave"--they say the STD policy provides "6 weeks paid at 60% with a 15-day waiting period", but the waiting period cuts into the pay, so in reality, it's not quite 4 weeks paid at 60% (and I was told 11 weeks during recruitment). Benefits administration during leave was an abysmal mess--obviously not a priority for them. ...Apart from that: there are a good portion of women managers, which is heartening. But, as with pretty much any company, male-dominated positions are paid more.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 8 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously