be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Del Monte Foods to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Dizi Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

good positive and friendly approach to all employees with job and ife balancing

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The George Washington University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

I only work part time on a seasonal basis, so I don't have a good perspective on the entire company.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Maxim Integrated Products Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

company prefers face time meeting, working from home is not desired.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Merkle Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

They value the smarts... doesn't matter if it comes from men or women. However, it's pretty white male dominated at the top thought the CEO has been taking steps to change it recently

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 2 unpaid

    ABCD

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Indeed Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

42%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

Great place to work in termsof work life balance. Respect for women in the work place is prevalent. Excellent benefits and culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Delta Dental of Minnesota Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Very wonderful company that develops the team members and cares for their well-being. Has a quiet room set aside for nursing mothers, has a fitness center, wellness program (gives FitBits to all who join), great benefits!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Key Program, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

It is a good job to get your foot in the door of clinical services, but after 1 year begin your job search for the next step. There is not really room for growth here.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Mount San Jacinto College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2015

I am part of a union which is great, women are treated fairly overall. Unfortunately, the department itself is male dominant and I am not praised for the work I do. I work hard and barely get recognized when I do something great. I am even forgotten. I have been bullied by one of the males and when I went to talk to my supervisor he told me, without saying it outright, that I was probably imagining things due to my hormones from being pregnant. I am never taken seriously. The worst part of it is that it is done in such a way that it isn't blunt. But anyone who pays attention can see it.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    5 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

BP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

45%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

36%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Leave policies differ greatly depending on your country of residence. In the U.S., it is quite difficult to get a straight-forward answer of all of the benefits available to you. They offer far more generous leave time than FMLA, but the issue is how long can you go without pay as much of the generous time off is without pay.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Value Edge Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2015

NA

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    11 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously