be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Eagle Hill Consulting to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Encore Health Resources Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

The percentage of women in leadership positions is much less than the percentage of women in the firm (overall parent company). Sick time counts against your PTO balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    The company and it's parent company are flexible. But the business unit isn't performing well so we're having to let a lot of people go.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    My maternity leave was two acquisitions ago so not comparable to today.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    There's nothing they can do. I'm done.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

FixFind Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

They let me go 1 week before my scheduled c-section

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They let me go 1 week before my scheduled c-section

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Coastal Medical Salisbury Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

If you want to be overworked and understaffed.....this job is for you

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    New management and more staff

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Voyomotive Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2017

Depending on which coast you are on and what your role is, prepare to be expected to fill in the gaps that male employees are not asked to do with the same frequency. Anything from running errands to bringing food for office lunches.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Balancing east and west coast offices means that early hours are an option for employees on the west coast, but later hours are preferred for the east coast.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Larkspur Financial Advisors Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

This place is great if you need work/life balance and flexibility but women are not treated equally to men.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Clifford Chance LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

As with many other large law firms, the hours may make it difficult to spend as much time with family as one might prefer.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Allegion PLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

Women are holding a number of high level leadership positions. Leave policies are negotiations with your manager since there is not a published paid time off or sick leave. One manager may tell you that you have to take your doctor appointments over lunch OR use vacation for your kids sick days while another may not. General population of employees is over 50 so focus of benefits and policies is for employees at a later stage in their career. Very little flexibility and you should be at the office from 8 to 5 to show you are committed to your career. Leaving the office for personal business/child events usually requires vacation consumption, even if it is for an hour. There is pressure to use a half day of vacation to leave. Maternity leave is generally 6 to 8 weeks for most women. When asking a pregnant women why she wouldn't take the legal 12 weeks, the response was "that isn't done around here." There is no set policy for paternity leave. Most men took vacation to spend even a day with their new babies. However, this is negotiable with your manager and your manager may approve something while another manager may not.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Dropbox Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

88%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

In the sales org, men dominate both leadership and day-to-day culture; however, this is the perspective from an employee that's not in sales, but sits in an office where sales is the other core team. In user ops, it is overwhelmingly women that comprise both leadership and individual contribute roles. This is a young company, so I do not think that all of its plans around parental leave and benefits are thought out yet. But, I do believe that the company wants to do right by parents and women. We've recently put a lot of resources into maturing our human resources org, and I think that will make this company an even better place to work if you happen to be a woman or a parent. One place of growth for the company would be a structured mentor system that cuts through any unconsciously created gender barriers.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Lifetime Fitness Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

The management is judgmental

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

E*TRADE Financial Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

February 2015

Although I've only worked here a few months, I've quickly found that the company values a good work/life balance. While great results are expected, time off is also encouraged. I do not yet have children but witnessed the company work around the schedules of several new mothers to accommodate their needs. In the future, I'd like to see more women in the higher (and C-level) roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously