be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at easyJet to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Radiant Research Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Be professional & when accused of something, stick up for yourself.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Mid management of nursing & non nursing personal were not my boss yet periodically they had too many comments on my behavior when it wasn’t their job description. I know one was jealous but it’s petty & shouldn’t have even been brought to my attention. It was like I had mid Mgmt going to the CEO to tattle on me & often what they said were lies repeatedly but I often got the impression they believed them without even asking my side of the circumstances.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

UPMC Health Plan Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

Work is good. Benefits and PTO are good. Flex time is solely based on manager approval and is job specific even though it is part of HR policy

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility comes at a price. Less promotions for women and flexibility is conditional. We have to be onsite for at least 3 days.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    The trick here at UPMC is that there is no maternity leave bucket. The first 6 weeks are taken as short term disability and are paid at 60%. After that any and all PTO earned HAS to be taken and so this will be paid. After all PTO is used up then we can take unpaid leave based on manager discretion. The sad part about all of this is that employer mandated FMLA runs parallel to all this so job protection only exists for 12 weeks.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Vested Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Vested is great. But, working in the financial industry, clients tend to be male. You still need an element of backbone, though Vested will back you regardless.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Unlimited PTO, which people actually take. All of the co-founders have children.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

TriZetto Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2017

Old boy company leadership, lack of trust and back stabbing at exec level

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

    was sick and vacations time

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Citrin Cooperman Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

The environment is a refreshing change from other accounting firms.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Designworks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

If you're single, don't join - you'll be stuck commuting to the suburbs, where it's difficult to meet anyone.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Work from home; less favoritism; re-org to shift focus and investment to UX/UI

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Long Island Pulse Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

n/a

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Financial Times Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

The FT is generally a friendly and family-friendly place, for both men and women. There are women in leadership positions but it does feel slightly antiquated as an institution, including having white males in their 40s and 50s running the place.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 14 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sporting Life Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

It's a good place for a part time job. Both my managers were female and most of the cashiers were female.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

State of Florida Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

There are many women working here, even in management. In fact, the head of the agency is currently a woman. Maternity leave is a combo of annual leave and sick leave (you get 176 and 124 every annual anniversary and it accrues) up to six months. Advancement can be very political particularly to the higher- ranking and paying positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously