be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Eurest Services to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Fitch Ratings Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

The work environment at Fitch is very positive. It is the most pleasant place I have ever worked over my 25 year career. People here are smart, friendly and supportive. You will not have to choose between your family and your career here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I work in the Public Finance Department and it is very flexible and family-friendly. Work from home arrangements, formal (1 day per week, etc.) and ad hoc, are commonplace. Even the most senior people have regular work from home arrangements. When one of my children was ill, I was offered additional flexibility, which I greatly appreciated.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SBG Technology Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2017

Good place but not a great place to work regardless of gender

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    no

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

BE CAREFUL WHO YOU BECOME FRIENDS WITH AND DOCUMENT ALL INSTRUCTIONS AND CONVERSATIONS WITH MANAGMENT.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    THEY PERMIT SEPARATE CULTURES WITHIN DIVISIONS TO THE POINT WHERE THE DIVISIONS IGNORE CORPORATE POLICIES.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    DO A MORE THOROUGH SCREENING OF PEOPLE FOR MANAGEMENT FIRST AND THEN FOR POSITIONS THAT REQUIRE MORE EDUCATED SKILLS.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

West Chester University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

The employee as well as their family receive free tuition at WCU.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sedona Offroad Adventures Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

Do not work here and run as fast as you can away from this company.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Remove the current woman manager who is driving the business into closing and upper management is blind to this and the best employees are leaving because of this. She is costing the company productivity and the bottom line.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Outside Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

It can be great as long as your expectations are set before accepting the job. Mid-management is equal and family friendly but a lot of archaic culture trickles down from exec levels.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    flexibility depends on what office you're in and who you report to...

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Safe Horizon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Great mission, everyone who works here cares about women and the cause

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

BP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

45%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

36%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I've worked here for almost 15 years, the jobs are great, and we have on-site daycare, which is really helpful, we also get every other Friday off, and management is overall ok with flexible time. However, it goes both ways, and I'm also expected to take calls at 6 or 7 am, or answer emails in the weekends. We have equal rights policies, but in reality vast majority of management is male and WASP.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 20 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

ADT Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I worked here for 2 yrs. Women Sales Managers are few. Not a good place for women to grow. Talent is often overlooked. Women are passed on for promotion opportunities too often.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ingram Micro Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2015

It is an extremely diverse culture here. I don't know the exact numbers, but there is a large percentage of women in leadership positions. They get paid the same as the men. There really is no glass ceiling here. You get paid and promoted based purely on your work skills and ethics.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously