Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto http://www.fitzpatrickcella.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Bryan Cave LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
2/15/17, 2:48 PM

My department is a great environment for women. We have a fairly even number of men and women, and I have never felt as though women are treated any differently than men. We have flex schedule so work/life balance (expecially if you have kids) is great and never questioned.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
7 paid / 12 unpaid
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Sidley Austin LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
75%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
2/13/17, 4:38 AM

Dress code is very closely followed here so dress extremely business professional

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Aronson Mayefsky & Sloan LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
2/7/17, 9:25 PM

Don't. It's an excellent firm at the top of its field, but there is no genuine opportunity for advancement to equity partner, even though one of the existing equity partners is female.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
>$150k
$50k-$75k
6 paid / 4 unpaid
Not for Promotion
No
No
Provide female attorneys with the same support for business generation activities as they do male attorneys.

Fink Rosner Ershow-levenberg

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
2/7/17, 8:42 PM

If you are single and have no attachments, this place might work for you. If you are looking for a supportive environment and advancement, I would recommend looking somewhere else.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
I am currently 32 weeks pregnant. I am planning on taking at least 6 weeks that is provided by the state disability program, unless I have a cesarean, which would entitle me to 8 weeks. However, we do not have paid leave here, only what state disability offers, which is 2/3 of my salary.
Yes
No
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Arnold & Porter LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
2/6/17, 3:02 PM

As far as BigLaw goes, this is a good law firm for those who wish to build a family life.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Culture, Policies
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

White & Case LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/31/17, 8:49 AM

Each office is different. In some offices, family-friendly policies are being implemented and there is a major focus on promoting women to leadership positions. It's not perfect, but it's certainly improving.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Culture, Policies
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1
58%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
42% would recommend
to other women
1/17/17, 5:17 PM

eData attys have ultimate flexibility re hours and coming/going, but get no paid parental leave

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
No
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Reed Smith LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
1/11/17, 8:13 PM

The firm is working on bettering the balance of men to women partners, good maternity leave and strong women's network.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$10k-$20k
16 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Winston & Strawn LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
12/17/16, 3:48 AM

You will give your entire life to this place. It is expected.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
>$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Tucker Ellis LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
12/12/16, 9:57 PM

worth considering but not better or worse than other firms

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously