be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Gainsight to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

ManTech International Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

LOVE ManTech. I am a young professional and it is very encouraging to see so many thriving, successful women in my workplace.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Vistaprint Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Vistaprint is run by a female, and 1/2 of the Executive LT is also women. Overall, a great place to work

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    i think that overall the company is very flexible, especially as it relates to working moms. they make it easy to work from home, when needed. they have high expectations of their people, but trust in their employees to deliver their work

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Female Quotient Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Shelley Zalis is an inspirational leader and I learn a lot from working with her.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Nestle Waters Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

Quality products but lack of strategic vision. Risk adverse. Lack of true and public commitments to improve diversity and inclusion in pay, promotion, hiring, and evaluation.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility is contingent upon a line manager support of flexible work rather than a policy that is widely accepted and encouraged across functions and regions. This creates an imbalance between those that benefit from flexible work and those that do not.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Gymboree Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Don't. It's going bankrupt anyway. No one is trying to buy expensive baby clothes.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It's retail. You have black out days, surprise shifts, everything under the sun. You have to be really flexible, but they usually aren't.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Park Center Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2017

There aren't many opportunities to advance in this company. You will find yourself stuck and unhappy. Mostly unfulfilled.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Puppet Labs, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Bro-culture is a little strong at times and leadership is predominantly male, but work-life balance, new mom support, PTO, and equal compensation make it a positive place for women to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Oklahoma Innovation Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

It is very male dominated. I feel that since I'm a woman I've been asked to do things that men wouldn't have been asked to do, such as watch my boss's kids for a few hours in the office.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    Being a nonprofit they didn't really have it all set up and worked out. I worked very hard to get it all straightened out before I left on my leave and they still messed up my pay.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Illinois Institute of Technology Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

I've worked here for two years. Though there are women in leadership positions throughout the administration, there are few (if any?) at the very top. Promotions are relatively hard to come by unless someone leaves the particular office you work in. Maternity leave is not generous at all, but women do not seem to be negatively impacted by taking leave (not judged harshly or limited in terms of advancement after returning). The organization does encourage work-life balance and has good medical/vacation/sick day benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Kamcord Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

I'm still pretty new, but so far my experience has been awesome. The ratios right now are not super balanced, but I'd encourage any female techies (or wanna-be techies like me) looking to work at a startup to apply!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously