be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Gameloft to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

R/GA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Long hours. No women were promoted in the three years I’ve been there into creative director, executive creative director or leadership executive roles. Zero chance of being a woman and being promoted here. I heard a woman at the top threatened to sue when she was pregnant to get promoted by bob. You will work hard all year and only one year I got a bonus and after taxes it was nothing.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Loblaw Companies Limited Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Promotional opportunities in my store are equal for men and women. Overall a pleasant place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It's difficult to take time off in my position, or to take a full weekend off.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Maryland DHMH, Office of Inspector General Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

The job is interesting, Promotions are limited. Benefits are good but you won't get rich

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Kinetix Technology Services, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

No paid maternity leave, semi flexible on time off, decent sick and PTO. Company policy is to take the day off if your kid is going to be home sick (if you are remote) although its not strictly enforced.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Inside Washington Publishers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Accepting office culture in a male-dominated industry that believes in work-life balance for all of its employees.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Puccini Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

Leadership is virtually non-existent and there is little support by people in leadership positions. The culture does not reward hard work. Growth opportunity is low.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Skyhook Wireless Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

I have worked here for 2 years, and there are a decent amount of women working here. There are no females in upper management, so the women in the company tend to be bullied a lot. Have a really thick skin and a "guy" mentality. You need to do lots of babysitting and ego-stroking here, as they guys can't seem to manage their own schedules & all have opinions on how to do things, but don't do the actual work required to make things happen. There is no paid maternity leave, and after you come back, you need to go into a closet to pump. They also raise eyebrows when you leave on time, regardless of when you arrive into the office.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

NVIDIA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.9

43%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

29%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I've worked here for many years. I've never felt that I was treated unfairly because I was a woman. I've received a lot of support to grow my career. Our CEO is determined to make the company a better place for women to work and meets with a number of technical women every month to get their view point. There are events for women to network and a number of women are sent to conferences to meet other women in the industry. The mother's rooms are pretty horrible but there's a big push to improve them and that will hopefully be fixed in the next few months.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

14 Oranges Software Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

I came from a really shitty role that was awful to women so I was kind of jaded. My first day at 14 Oranges was like the heavens opened up and angels were singing. Most people work from home because of childcare arrangements etc so it's totally normal for people to rarely come to the office. No one schedules meetings from 2.30-3.30 because everyone is going to get their kids from school. It's an understanding and no one blinks an eye. Senior management consists of 2 men and they actually are the ones running around driving kids and picking them up. It's SOOOO refreshing to not have to slink out of the office for an appointment or make it a production. It's very simple, you don't even have to say anything. The culture really starts from the top. The 2 bosses set the tone and they are very family oriented. They host a BBQ every summer for the staff and their families. I am literally the only woman in the office for months at a time and I have NEVER felt disrespected or uncomfortable. I am used to working in male dominated environments so it doesn't bother me but I know female friends that would be weirded out. I have never had a role that was so accommodating for work life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hackbright Academy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

No comment

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously