Gatti-Land Round Rock

http://gattilandroundrock.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Gatti-Land Round Rock to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

WellCare Health Plans, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

This company continues to improve each year so while the maternity leave needs significant improvements, I do think that it will get better soon if we ask for it!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    2 paid / 10 unpaid

    Company currently pays for STD (which is 6 weeks at 60% of salary; 8 weeks at 60% if you had a c-section. You're also required to use all of your PTO while out. The maximum time off allowed is 12 weeks per FMLA. I think WellCare can and should do better to provide additional paid and unpaid maternity and paternity leave. Hopefully this will change soon.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bechtel Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Pretty good place to work. When projects end people scramble for placement.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bryan Cave LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

My department is a great environment for women. We have a fairly even number of men and women, and I have never felt as though women are treated any differently than men. We have flex schedule so work/life balance (expecially if you have kids) is great and never questioned.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    7 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

KFC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

A lot of women work at this job, and there are many oportunities for women to advance in this field

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CGI Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

April 2016

You get flex about an option like working from home but do not expect to move forward in your career at all. They will put you in a position and you never get out of it.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Stop ignoring your female employees

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Home Healthcare Hospice & Community Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

It is a very good to work for it will help men an woman to have more confidence in they self

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Excella Consulting Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

There are a lot of women working at Excella but they aren't enough women in leadership roles. At the partner level it's all male and not diverse. And I haven't seen too many mid-level women advance, instead they've all started to leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

University of San Diego Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

There are great faculty and staff at USD, but it always seems that the best are engaged in an ongoing struggle to bring the most basic forms of equity to campus.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Starkey Labs Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2015

This is a private company with a good ol boy mentality. As long as you know that going in, you can work on increasing your professional network. The company is still young in principles of project management and technical leadership on a project team. Working closely with your direct manager can get a person more flexibility, but the company policies aren't very lenient.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Keller Lab Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

My first day back to work after my maternity leave I was expected to work 11 hours on top of pumping twice that day. They are very inconsiderate of mothers and family life outside of work. I'm currently looking for a new job, after working there for 12 years.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously