be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at GenericaPharmacy to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Walgreens

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1
57%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
47% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Nice place to work, seem to be respectful and very interested in employee retention

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Express Scripts Holding

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6
56%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
44% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

Great place to work at, but the compensation is very low, is the minimum wage, for all the things or tasks you are responsible for.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. It's a great environment, but the minimum wage it's not great .
Improve my compensation

Express Scripts Holding

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6
56%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
44% would recommend
to other women
January 2017

Zero paid maternity benefits. In fact it's almost like I'm being penalized for having a child because my bonus payout for the prior year falls during my maternity leave and they will hold it hostage until I return to work full time. I find this shameful and it says more to me about how they value women and work/family life balance than any dribble they want to pass off in their newsletter about workplace culture. Work from home policy for salaried employees is great but the flexibility it offers probably depends on your assignments and your manager.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$100k-$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Not for Promotion
No
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Walgreens

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1
57%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
47% would recommend
to other women
December 2016

If you or a child gets sick, you will be written up. When my Mom died, I was written up for taking the approved funeral leave. Not a good employer.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$0-$25k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
No
Improve my compensation

Rite Aid Corporation

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
67%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
78% would recommend
to other women
September 2016

Be prepared to stand on your feet 12-14 hour days.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

CVS Health

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
28% would recommend
to other women
September 2016

Corporate roles here are fabulous. However, CVS has a long way to go in terms of benefits - like fully paid maternity leave, etc.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

CVS Health

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
28% would recommend
to other women
September 2016

CVS is an international, stock driven company. Employees are labeled with a 7 digit number and are treated like tools. As a mother, who takes my career seriously, CVS' culture has deemed me as unavailable because of children. To obtain and retain benifits I have had to seek out retail locations across my state to keep full-time status because my home-store, which is 0.5 miles from my home, will not negotiate family friendly hours.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews
No
Improve my compensation

Boots Retail USA

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
August 2016

This is business largely made up of intelligent driven women (and men.) It is a company that strives to be fair and better everyday.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$10k-$20k
6 paid / 6 unpaid
I had to register for "disability leave" for the last 6 weeks of my leave. The HR department was an integral part in assisting me in this.
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve my compensation

CVS Health

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
28% would recommend
to other women
August 2016

Offers part time opportunities which isn't the case for some retail employers

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

CVS Health

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
28% would recommend
to other women
May 2016

If you're looking for a progressive, positive workplace, this isn't for you.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
>$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously