be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Glasheen Valles & Inderman to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Sprout Social Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

I could share with you the teams that I feel are truly flexible and 'fair' and those that are maybe less conducive to women as leaders, etc. Although we promote work-life balance and have great programs in place, the flexibility is very different per team, mgmt's expectations are different with their views/wants on each team and in general the company expects quite a bit of productivity out of their people which can lead to much stress/longer hours

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / unpaid

    I am not a parent. this does not pertain to me

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    This is more of a personal thing - I have not been truly promoted in 4 years. I took on 3 direct reports, but had to ask for a raise after 2 mths and I did not get a title change. I was also hired over recently for a role that I think should have been re-worked and they should have potentially considered me for.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Virtua Occupational Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

I work with accomplished hard working women and men. We all support each other and our company goals.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Mortgage Firm Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

They are very flexible with time as needed for family, emergencies etc. They care about their employees.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

TruRehab, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

Women are treated fairly, but the company itself has too small of a corporate office and payroll issues, and doesn't seem to care much for the employees.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve pro-life balance and policies, improve my compensation, and improve my benefits.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Swish Maintenance Limited Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

This is a company where sexism is rewarded and often revered.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    52

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Adelbert's Brewery Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

A fun but goal driven environment place of employment in what use to be a male dominated industry.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Aldi US Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

they do not have any demand for a non toxic environment. If the store management team is toxic and unprofessional, the DM will not improve the situation. This is two locations that I experienced this. I quit because i was bullied as a manager for not complying or agreeing with their management techniques, which included belittling staff publicly, encouraging a mean environment among associates, drinking with lower level employees and promoting favorite staff members that comply with the above. The DM's are straight out of college, did most of the hiring from SM down and will not put their foot down when a manager or associate is out of line. mostly because they lack experience. I was told straight out by a DM there was nothing they would be able to do to fix the environment i described above. that is ridiculous!

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    three women got pregnant while working there. two of them quit because the company refused to work with their medical limitations.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Overall it's a great place to work. Flexibility varies by department.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

GreenChef Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Women are valued in this organization. The senior leadership team strives to have diversity of thought, gender, and ethnic backgrounds in the workplace. I have never thought or feel that I have been treated differently due to my gender. I receive respect from my colleagues and see that my input is valued.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Most departments are flexible. Even in our manufacturing facilities, we try to accommodate schedules to fit family/child care commitments.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Green Chef offer three paid weeks of paternity leave. Women who have given birth can also take advantage of short-term disability (6 weeks). The STD insurance is paid for by the company for all employees.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Franklin Templeton Investments Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

For the most part a family friendly culture but maternity leave but they need to work on improving their maternity leave benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously