be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Greenview Hotel to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

ADP India Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

It is one of the great place to work ... I am proud to be part of this organization. you need to experience it to believe it

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Great River Entertainment Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

Sexism among certain departments was a bit of an issue but it was nothing HR wasn’t willing to jump on right away. Pay is good but unequal. If you’re in need of a job, they’ll be good to you. But I wouldn’t recommend it for a long term career place.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    If you’re in the offices, there’s more flexibility. But for us blue collars downstairs there’s zero flexibility.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

BMO Harris Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

It's a great place to work as a woman, and I've truly seen diverse hiring in practice at BMO. That said, be wary of being under-compensated by a great deal, and having to fight to get what you should be earning. The pay grade system actively contributes to income inequality.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My current position supports some flexibility for working from home, but depending on the manager can be restricted.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I have not taken maternity leave, but the benefits/maternity/paternity leave at BMO Harris is excellent

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Squarespace Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

I'm one month into working here, coming from another mid-sized company. The culture is more grown up, more serious. Respect is give off the bat, and people assume that you are here because you know what you're doing - you don't have to prove to be worthy or an expert (the hiring process proves that). Squarespace is investing heavily in People and Culture as the company is growing at a fast rate. Lots of opportunity to come in and shape what this amazing company will be. Four of the biggest things I look at when joining a company: Diversity at the top. Great product. Strong brand. Financially stable (more than stable in this case). This company has it all.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I have not, but people on my team have and have had a great experience. 18 weeks of family leave for a new child (including adoption) and flexible working hours to ease the transition back in.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Give Something Back Workplace Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2017

The culture was very gender biased in the sense that mostly all of the drivers and top sales people were men.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Northwestern University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

55%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

64%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Great benefits, great maternity leave, great retirement matching, and there is a huge effort across the university to (a) hire women in executive positions, and (b) raise the salaries of women who are not at a comparative level as their male counterparts.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I think some managers are more flexible than others - I wish there was a little more flexibility across campus.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 4 unpaid

    My maternity leave occurred RIGHT before they changed the leave from only 6-8 weeks of full disability pay (with option to keep job for 12 weeks, using accrued time off or as unpaid leave) to a full 12 weeks of maternity pay with the option of up to 6 months unpaid for employees who have worked here for at least a year. Paternity leave is also offered for up to 4 weeks. This applies to mothers/fathers who have adopted as well.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Avanade Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

80%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

The internal services teams at Avanade have a higher percentage of women than the rest of the organization.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Consultants have to travel up to 80%

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Maharam Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2016

It's best if you don't have children, or don't plan to.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    paid was paid through short-term disability coverage at 60% of regular pay, unpaid used my accumulated time off, then nothing

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Buckle Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

August 2015

Horrible place to work, treatment is not fair among employees.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

BBDO Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

February 2015

I worked there for five years. It's definitely a sink or swim style culture. You really need to be looking out for yourself there and keeping your ear to the ground for what ways you can create new opportunities for yourself. At the same time, if you're not ambitious and you're on a slower account you can sort of drift along.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously