GROUP360 Worldwide

www.group360.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at GROUP360 Worldwide to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Samaritan Health Plans Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

senior management level is very demanding, too many meetings consume the work day.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Valley Family Health Care Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Valley Family Health Care is a good place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Jill Acquisition LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

The company is made up of 98% women, which is sometimes a challenging environment. During my interview, the CEO advised me of this statistic & asked me if that would be alright with me. It can be very "clique-y". Also, believe in your abilities & your opinions - do not be bullied by someone in a higher position...even if it is your supervisor.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    All decisions in Design department are made by the VP, who spends her entire days in meetings, thus delaying timeline due dates and causing unnecessary scrambling at the last minute. Trust your team & allow them to make decisions so timelines are adhered to and time is allowed for necessary corrections so product is great - not just good.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve cross-functional communication, respect the time & workload of your colleagues, do not demean colleagues in group meetings, cultivate the talent you have - learn about the people that work for you & what their day-to-day job actually entails.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Manhattan Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

Great place to work. Good benefits, paid maternity leave and take good care of employees

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Williams Mullen Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

The overall policies of any law firm can be less important to your day-to-day life than the client management approach of your particular team. If projects are staffed appropriately, if your colleagues are diverse in their skill sets, if a team approach is encouraged, if the people who control work can deal with flexible schedules and remote working, you will be able to have a better work-life balance than you would at a place with facially attractive policies that help only in specific situations (i.e. A six-month maternity leave policy is of no help if your kids are 6 and 8 and you work in a heavy face-time environment). The firm seems to be encouraging flexibility and reducing face time expectations, and promoting to leadership positions people of the "parents of young kids" generation. The firm invests a lot in creating a collegial culture among the women attorneys and in retaining good talent.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I took 3 leaves at my prior employer. All were "paid -- meaning there was no break in my pay schedule -- but since compensation was entirely productivity-driven (as it often is for owners of small firms), my compensation was effectively reduced for years that were arguably less productive. That's fine to be reduced for a less productive year, but the firm had a three-year look back policy, so a maternity leave year impacted comp for three years. So, when people ask if I had paid maternity leave, I say, "yes. I paid for it for three years." Please note this was my prior firm, not this one. I provide it for context of how many midsized law firms operate (generally for shareholders, not associates.)

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

Can you believe that a CHILDREN"S HOSPITAL offers employees NO PARENTAL LEAVE?! And the PTO is a joke. It doesn't roll over so you have to use it or lose it and they make you use your PTO if you want to get paid on holidays.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Saint Michael's College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

Pretty female friendly place-but depends on the department you're in. Generally family is prioritized and we get decent maternity leave (for the US!). Male-dominated culture in management is slowly being chipped away, but very slowly. Majority women in mid-level roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hertz Global Holdings, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    1 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Southwest Airlines Co. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Pretty decent company with great retirement benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

C-DAC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2015

I've worked there for a long time, and stayed through having 2 children. I returned after both maternity leaves because the people I've worked with have been very supportive. I think it helps that I built up my credibility and reputation before having kids, and suspect it might be harder for someone with less tenure. They accommodated me when I wanted to go from full-time to part-time, which I achieved by taking a non-consulting, non client-facing role, but I’m happy with the work/life balance this gave me.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously