Hog's Breath Cafe

www.hogsbreath.com.au/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Hog's Breath Cafe to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Parents Education Network Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

This nonprofit has been acquired by Children’s Health Council and no longer exists as an independent organization.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ATI Physical Therapy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

It is a good company to work for that really is patient centered. But recently I feel that employees are becoming more of a number especially once I became a mother 2 years ago.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I work in the clinic treating patients so I understand that is harder to flex. But there is very little flexibility even if I am able to get all my hours in every week.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 8 unpaid

    The 4 weeks paid was 66% of my pay with STD. I received pay for 6 additional weeks by using all my PTO and sick time for the year.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Orangetheory Fitness Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Each studio is a franchise and runs slightly differently than one another. Overall, the atmosphere at each is very encouraging and you learn a great deal about fitness and operating a small business.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Brooklyn Museum Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2017

Work can be very rewarding but the lack of benefits do not outweigh low pay.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I am in the union so I have compensatory time instead of overtime.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    It can range depending on your manager but is at minimum 12 weeks unpaid maternity leave.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Rapid Security Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

This employer doesn't offer time off for 2 years, no paid holidays, and the women make much less money than the men.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

ViaSat Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

There have been advances and setbacks for women at ViaSat. There is a Women in Technology group to encourage contribution and mentoring. But the leadership is still very male dominated and lacks diversity.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

U.S. Naval War College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

There are very few women on the faculty (as opposed to secretarial staff, etc.) and many of the men have extremely traditional views as to gender relations, "a woman's place," etc.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Oriental Trading Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I think this is a balanced company. Benefits are decent and lots of product freebies/discounts.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Independent Health Association Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I was with the company for a little over 3 years. I loved what I did & enjoyed my role there. Benefits were amazing!! Unlike anywhere else I have worked prior. Unfortunately, career development within the organization was very problematic & the main reason I had to leave the company. HR was difficult to work with when posting out of a current position. There was no explanation for why you didn't receive a position or even get an interview for. If you are good at your job, you should be able to move up & be rewarded for it. Depending on the department, there was favoritism for who would get promotions & opportunites rather than experience or work. It was more who you know versus work hard to be recognized & rewarded.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Institute for Learning Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

n/a

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously