Hudson Continuous Integration

hudson-ci.org/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Hudson Continuous Integration to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Life Care Centers of America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Stay to yourself everything will workout if you just My your own business

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Ok

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Pragmatics, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2017

It can be a good resume builder. Not too much else.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    it depends on if you are at HQ or on a contract.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They do not pay for maternity leave. you have to pay for short turn disability insurance and then use your PTO. There is a max of 180 hours you can have for PTO before it stops accumulating. I used STD and all 180 hours of PTO and still had about two weeks of unpaid leave.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Wayfair Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

I love it! My boss is very flexible on work/life balance and has kids of his own, so really gets it

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It varies by department/manager

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

State Attorney's Office 13th Judicial Circuit Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

Very understanding in terms of family needs and making sure you get adequate time off when needed.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / unpaid

    They offer 12-weeks unpaid leave under federal law FMLA - if you want paid leave you must use your sick and vacation time.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

West Marine Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Expect for both coworkers and customers to treat you like you don't know anything even if you have worked there for a long time. You may be treated like you can only work in clothing (what I mostly do) and they won't trust you to do much else.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Hiring more women. I am one of two women at our store.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Pennsylvania Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

I've seen other women who have gone on maternity leave and the transition seems easy. My office is good about flex time and work-life balance, but we keep getting the message that this is not the case university-wide. I haven't gone on my maternity leave yet, but I had to write this review in order to read other's experiences.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Velir Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

It's a great environment for women in the workforce. This year alone Velir enhanced its paid maternity leave to 16 weeks and recenly created a women's centered group which incorporates a mix of social, informational, and professional events/activities to empower the female workforce. https://www.velir.com/blog/2016/04/27/inside-workings-digital-agency-beyond-conventional-benefits!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    At the time the company's maternity leave policy was 6 weeks paid leave. It's since changed to 16 weeks paid!

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Olark Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

I worked here for 3 years. Leadership has good intentions but poor followthrough. Ration of women to men is pretty skewed. Things improved as more women joined the company. There is no structure for advancement and performance reviews are not uniformly structured across the company. Parental leave policy is 12 weeks, but the company hasn't had to actually test it (no employees have needed to use it yet) and the details are sparse. Some of the employees can be crude/immature/are young men who act unprofessionally.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Prepared Response Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I worked here for 3 years. Most of the women were in administrative "mothering" roles or support roles. I was in a "creative" role and one C suite basically said I was in charge of making things pretty. Essentially, I was the "head decorator."

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Express Scripts Holding Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6

56%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

44%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

The entire experience of working for this company has been jarring. I was interviewed and signed for one position and then was given a position with completely different job duties. A job that incidentally should be paid $4 more per hour, management is constantly changing and often does not have the skills needed to lead the teams assigned as they have never done the job in question. Focus has been placed on numbers over good customer service and patient advocacy.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously