Hype Energy Drinks https://www.hype.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Hype Energy Drinks?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Hype Energy Drinks to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 2:23 PM

PepsiCo is a wonderful place to be, things are always changing and people are always moving.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
6 paid / unpaid
Just not enough, need 3 months paid to bond with baby properly.
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 2:15 PM

I love that I work for a company that truly values working parents and that invests in me - personally & professionally.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
1/21/17, 12:23 AM

PepsiCo has continued to support my career growth and development without sacraficing personal gaols

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 9:37 PM

We are a large successful organisation with incredible leaders that in my experience, role model diversity in the workplace. Over 10 years I have been continuously challenged whilst also feeling supported, including over two maternity leaves. My career success has not depended on any 24/7 availability and I continue to take advantage of flexible working arrangements.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
24 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 8:09 PM

I've been fully supported to maintain a flexible schedule to maintain work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 7:58 PM

PepsiCo has a strong female CEO and has numerous females in leadership positions across the globe.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
1/9/17, 10:28 PM

An empowering workplace where employees have the opportunity to develop and grow to reach their full potential

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
10/17/16, 5:25 PM

Equal, fair, supportive, leadership advancement opportunity, good maternity leave, fexible work hours

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$100k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
67%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
33% would recommend
to other women
10/4/16, 12:26 AM

Not a great place to work if you want balance with your family. Not a place with a long runway for promotion as a woman. Portray stereotypical male traits to get ahead. Great opportunity to have hard work rewarded with accelerated promotions until they more or less stop at senior levels.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
Culture, Policies
Maybe. Depends on their end goal. If they aspire to be promoted above senior director at this organization then I would not recommend. However would recommend as a launching point to other companies. The experience and training is valuable and there are ample promotion opportunities up until a certain point.
Stop encouraging an aggressive, often rude environment.

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
10/1/16, 4:45 AM

Great place to work with good development opportunities although flexible working in management roles can be difficult to accommodate.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously