be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at ICE Futures US to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Collabera Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2018

You will learn so much and you will have opportunity to make a lot of money if you go into sales.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is no maternity leave here. You only have PTO time to use. Which, depending on how long you’ve been there is 2 or 3 weeks.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Simbex Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Upper management cares deeply about equality and comfort level for everyone. From day one they expressed that problems, should they occur, be reported immediately to our CEO.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Empower MediaMarketing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

This is a great place to work. Company leadership is majority women, the founder is a woman and the policies and culture of the company reflect that. The day-to-day grind can be monotonous due to the nature of the work, but it is made up in spades by the great people that work there. It is incredibly hard to find teams that are as great as the ones here.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    More formal work from home policy

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Spacex Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

The move towards diversity and inclusion, specifically recruiting more women, and creating a more inclusive environment for women is in the early phases, but there's definitely a concentrated effort being made.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Threat Knowledge Group LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Gender never even crossed my mind at this company, because I was never treated differently than any of the other employees. We were all evaluated based on our completed work, not based on our gender.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Weave Shop Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Go for it ! All environments aren't for everybody but I liked working here I'd reccomend if you are a stylist to try it out.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Allscripts Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

There is only 6 weeks paid time off for maternity leave but they do let you come back using a flex schedule

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SMG Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

SMG provides all full-time salaried employees with Long Term Disability insurance coverage following the completion of one (1) year of continuous service. This company provided benefit affords sixty (60) percent of basic monthly earnings, up to a maximum of five thousand ($5000.00) dollars per month, for any non-work related illness or injury after the employee has been disabled for a period greater than ninety (90) days. Employees who wish to continue health insurance benefits will be required to elect COBRA coverage. SMG’s Long-Term Disability Plan is governed by the plan document issued by the existing insurance carrier. So basically you pay for your insurance coverage at a higher rate while you are out plus you take a 40% wage cut. I think women are judged for taking the full amount of time by some colleagues and managers

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 26 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

G2 Web Services, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

This is a company that hires a lot of women in top positions, including our CEO. Most managers in the Client Services arena are women, as is our VP. Even in Engineering and Program Management there are a lot of women working here, and a lot of them in higher up positions. Unfortunately though, they only offer 6 weeks of paid maternity(and paternity) leave, which is up from the atrocious 3 weeks.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

NVIDIA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6

38%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Company is really good, but some teams do not respect women.And even the managers doesn't supports you !! Be aware of such teams. I was working at India office. I was the only women in this team. They never liked to involve me as a team and yes there were a lot of partiality and differences.There were times when i have cried in office, even reported to the manager but no action was taken.Bad comments are been passed. N you are even being demotivated that you are not fit to work in the specific role. Overall good company values,great benifits

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously