be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Imaginuity Interactive to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

First Look Media Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2018

There is a lot of emphasis on inclusion, equality and diversity

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Gilead Sciences, Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

20%

would recommend
to other women

October 2018

Each group is different and it's best to do research beforehand about whether the primary team members / boss are cohesive and supportive.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

ENT & Allergy Clinic Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Good working environment and culture Experience. Very Friendly working staff

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Dedicated care staff, eager to help patients. Most willing and do give 110%! Best ENT Doctor and medical care available.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

MVF Global Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Quite a few women working there but can still have a boys club mentality. A lot of socials that you can sometimes feel forced to take part in.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Macro Consultants LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Great opportunities for growth, CEO has 5 daughters so it appears that it is woman friendly. Only one Senior Director is a woman, and she is clearly overqualified, and put under more scrutiny than her male peers.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Life Sciences Advanced Technology Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

Flexible work schedule makes for happy parents work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    My employer was very accommodating & made it comfortable for me to bring my newborn to work. They also created a new space just for me & my child.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Payment Alliance International Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Flexible with hours and family friendly, but no women in executive leadership positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Kaplan Test Prep Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Work from home varies based on the department you work with

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Pottery Barn Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2015

I worked for the company for 5 years, I was lucky to be able to switch to other division after 2,5 years within the company. Although the company creates beautiful product and beautifully merchandise it in stores, website and catalogs,atmosphere at the corporate office is nothing like the Pottery Barn soothing catalog images or cozy retail stores. All the decision making is made by handful of people and as a result there is very little openness to new ideas. Despite great talent on board, only handful of ideas are actually put into action. There is a lack of development or investment in talent growth. It's a great place for somebody who likes little change and likes to execute same tasks over and over. Yet, once you achieve mid to high management position you are expected to work above and beyond, including responding to e-mails and txt messages in late evenings and weekends. It's a female dominated company and while maternity leave is generous; advancement opportunities are too rare.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Builders of Hope Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2014

BOH is an organization that seeks to reintegrate folks with chronic mental illness back into the community. I thoroughly enjoyed working with all of my clients but encountered a client who physically threatened me and frequently transgressed my boundaries. When I needed support from management, I received empathy and respect from the women I worked with but found no genuine seriousness from the men. As the blatant sexism began to reek, I quit.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously