be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at In-N-Out Burger to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

MediaMath Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

83%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

MediaMath is good about flexibility. Your success as a woman really depends on who your manager is and it varies greatly across the company. My first few years, I had a woman manager and received 3 promotions in my first two years. Since then, I've had male managers and gotten 0 promotions.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Miller Coors Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

I have seen a drastic evolution in diversity and inclusion here. Improved opportunities through sponsorship, improved benefits for parents (men and women) and a true grasp of the benefits for individual and the business

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Peacock Alley Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

The worst company for loyal and excellent workers and their make quite the employees with pressure of extra work after many years worked.p

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    This company not had compassion and fired employees for not reason even had many years worked in there or pushing employees for resign they are on selfs, example if the employed have many years and made it quite for not paid any benefits even works for more off 20 year and for people work in there for more off 40 years, only paid $8 or $9 for hour the owners of this company had double face help the toy drive ever year, and with employed turn on devils.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Bancroft Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

Current CEO is not supportive of alternative viewpoints and not particularly supportive of women

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

For the most part, women are treated the same as men. We have a good amount of women in leadership positions, which is helpful.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility is very practice specific.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Pinterest Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.2

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

83%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Pinterest is doing a ton for moms and women. The recent hring of a female head of Diversity and Inclusion is a good step. The maternity and paternity benefits keep improving, and we are one of the best employers about hiring pregnant women. For such a small company, it's really impressive to see the number of pregnancies happening right now! There's a growing concern about lack of women at the executive level, but we have a few roles "to be hired" at the moment. If those can be filled by women it would be a huge step forward.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / 16 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Spectra Energy Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

This company doesn't have an official maternity leave policy which requires women to use their FMLA days in addition to their vacation and sick days as part of their maternity leave. If a woman hasn't been with the company yet a year, the only option she has is to use any sick or vacation days she has as paid maternity leave. I think this is absolutely shameful especially given that Spectra is an oil and gas company. They should provide more options for new mothers.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 9 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Sunday River Skiway Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

The women are paid less and have no leadership roles. At the top, it is an obvious "boys club". A few years ago when a position opened up for a VP, the two candidates were women. They felt bad promoting one over the other so made both of them directors and eliminated the VP position. Complete bull. They "felt bad?" Come. On.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Fifth Third Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

They will tell you one thing to get you to take the job and then you find out the schedule is very different once you start work there. They work you 6 days a week, 4 full days & 2 part time. Only having 1 day off a week is exhausting for a mother of a special needs child.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Connecticut Judicial Branch Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2015

I came there from another clerks office in Connecticut. I thought that it would be pretty much the same across the board but it was pure hell I took the job based on a position that I found out later was never available. The only reason I took the job was because of the experience I was going to be getting. I was hired on a lie and then when I started to question the whole situation then I was public enemy number one. My supervisors yelled at me called me incompetent . Got mad at me for not know things that I was never told. I found out later that this was something that they did and that there had ben other people before me who had gone through the same thing and experienced the same thing. A few people quit there jobs because they just couldn't take it anymore. Mary Na Catherine were to two supervisors from hell. The worst part is everyone knows how bad it is yet no one knows what to do......don't work there under any circumstances......Clerks office new haven Connecticut GA23.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously