be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Innocent Drinks to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Global company with outstnding brands - excellent employer. Opportunity for advancment.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
no
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

n/a
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Supports women in the work place and getting women back to work after taking time off.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

In my opinion, Pepsi puts more emphasis on diversity than any other company I have experienced. This directive goes beyond words as the company puts a lot of time and resources into improving the representation of women at all levels of the organization. This is one aspect that makes me proud to work for Pepsi.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

PepsiCo is a fantastic company to work for. Female leadership and critical experience is a priority of the future.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
15 paid / unpaid
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Like many companies, there is room for improvement but I don't think that is due to lack of drive or policies from the companyto support women. I think it is more of the overall social/cultural shift that needs to happen universally in our society.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

PepsiCo has an extremely inclusive culture that is very open to flexibility that some women require in order to balance work and life. Our CEO, who is a woman, is very focused on on the recruitment, retention and promotion of women. PepsiCo is a place that will help you adapt your career to your life, not the other way around.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

The Coca-Cola Company

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
39%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

A hyper-political company. Very difficult to reach upper ranks without having a friend or sponsor already there pull you up. Not a meritocracy.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
>$150k
$50k-$75k
None taken
They just improved the policy to six weeks paid leave.
Not for Promotion
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. Depends on the functional area you join. Some areas of the business have quite a few women. In marketing, nearly all the leadership is white male, the next wave of old-school coke guys.
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

There are many female hiring iniatives utilized through social and digital media.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Employer can be less flexible, depending on location and department.
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

PepsiCo values talent regardless of gender. The fact that our CEO is a female should start the story pretty strong.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
78%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

PepsiCo has a great culture and environment - being led by a female CEO is great to be a part of.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously