Sign Up and Win $500! One new Fairygodboss per month is randomly selected. T&C's apply.

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Innocent Drinks to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Great opportunity if you are willing to put in a great deal of effort.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

    my department is not flexible although many other departments are

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Highly demanding, high stress environment.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

The flexibility and work life balance are great. It does seem that women are passed up for promotion opportunities into Director and above level positions. Men are much more likely to get that opportunity than women even if the woman has much better qualifications.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 2 unpaid

    The maternity and paternity leave policies have improved since I took maternity leave 4 years ago

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

In this workplace, code of conduct is highly encouraged, thus we are governed with the correct standards.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Engage male counterparts and ensure that you are getting assignments that are equal to you knowledge and skills and ensure you are not being utilized as mere Administrative Assistance to do administrative tasks they do not want to do.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Within the IT department, particularly in the development and design organization under one particular director, there are no women in leadership positions. The few that are-are only from Deloitte. It is incredibly difficult for any career advancement in this organization because there are many very competent women within this organization who are regularly dismissed even though their male counterparts do not perform to the same degree but are applauded and recognized far more often, either with awards or promotions. Sexual harassment from executive levels is also the norm within this organization.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Be transparent; if you are a performer and open about what you want and needs they will support you

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

This review is for Pepsi Beverages Company. It is all about your manager. Some managers are aligned and some are not.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    I lived in CA at the time. Most covered by CA law.

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

    This is dependent on your manager. The culture needs to change

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. There is a push to hire women.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Open Dialogue about how to evolve the workplace to increase flexibility

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $20k-$50k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

Anheuser-Busch InBev Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

It is challenging because there is very little work-life-balance (even though policies allow it and management often claims to allow it); however, the company pays very well, so it is challenging to find a different position in my city that is comparable compensation.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / unpaid

    Since I've had my first two, they have changed the maternity leave policy from 6-8 weeks to 14-16 weeks paid. I think that is just awesome.

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

    What has hurt my career the most is that I tend to stick to standard hours (i.e. 7am-4pm). Even though I get my work done, and often go above-and-beyond, I am still seen as under-performing by senior management who only sees when I leave (they are not in the office when I arrive).

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. It is a great place to get experience and resume-build; however, I wouldn't plan to build a full career here.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

76%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

except for the CEO, good luck finding women in senior roles. If you do find them, they won't be there for long.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    >$100k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously